Cefiro Brougham 30g

I'm trying too! the stupid CarDomain web keep having problem. Can't access whole weekend.
You are right about the the Subang 2 location. Anyway, I'm using a 6KG/mm spring with the TEIN now. Not ask bumpy! as i expected.

i think the cardomain site crashed liow...been havin prob with it for few weeks..
anyway, heard theres a TEIN S spring for a32...might consider that as well...
hehe

If you really want to try, just go for a set of TEINs and let the mech tune the ride for you. Initially was using 8KG/mm spring, then I go back to him and told him that it's too hard. So he fitted a 6KG/mm. Any lower will be like the original ride.
The set for A32 also 1.5k i think.

Car Domain is up

Hey Ong,

Car Domain is up.
Check out my ride at page 6...
http://www.cardomain.com/ride/829421/6

really nice n low mate...good job..cant wait to get mine done...hehehe
wei...i think u need a bigger wheel n a new paint job then ur car is officially pimped!!! hehehe

Yeah! you are right Ong san. Wanna look for a Yakuza type 18" and paint it Yakuza Black! hhhhhhh

u have same thinkin as me...hahaha
18" should be nice on cefiro...found 1 set of volk racing 2 piece...forged somemore..hehehe...yum yum...
but the tires r killin me...so still undecided la...anyway, any plan for bodykits?? hehe

How much is it? the Volk racing rim? Do you have a picture of it?
I seriously wanted to get one. Maybe multispokes type...Can't trust the 5 spokes 18"...always got problem....
I can't find bodykits for A33 online! any web site that you can point me to?

yes...its those multispoke type...like BBS...its volk racing..
sorry...dont have pic...less then 3k...
i dont think anyone has a33 bodykits...i mean u need to custom made them...like in ST fibre or daiichi..something like that...plannin to get mine done once the engine conversion is done...with lowering n 18"...hehe
anyway, does ur mech has lowerin spring for a32? i mean ori from Japan. only found 2 type available for them in local market...Eibach prokit (rm1100) and local GAB (rm650)
Eibach lowerin around 30mm while GAB is around 30-35mm...wanna know if theres alternative besides them...thanks

hey mate...found a jap website offering A32/A33 bodykits...damn nice...
hehehe...
check out www.evolution.co.jp

http://www.evolution.co.jp/signature/cefiroa33/cefiroa33.jpg

http://www.evolution.co.jp/signature/cefiroa32/cefiroa32.jpg

Hello Hello Everyone...
Long holiday is over!

My Feilo now clocked 52k milage. Last weekend did first oil change. Found:
1, 3.0 Engine block just using 4Liter of engine oil. (My 850 using 6Liter!!!)
2, The oil filter..!$^(@%*#% cost me RM 58. (am i paying too much?)

Wah! Siong ah....My mom's car kena bang! (parking outside our house)
http://www.cardomain.com/ride/829421/7

The blur sotong hit and run.....but later that day, he did report.

what oil filter u r using?? ori Nissan ahh??
anyway, my VQ30 just became VQ25...hehehe
the engine has good responce although it lack some torque comparing to its brother.
however, while cruising it still has the power to overtake any car without prob.
havent try top speed yet. my VQ30 finally been put to rest after 320,000 km...R.I.P

dream.tent, claim that bugger insurance lor...what to do...use your own money 1st. faster this way. sorry to hear that...

The VQ25 from the Cefiro Wagon? You bought halfcut? How much you pay for it?
Maybe one day we Lim Teh and test each other's car. email me la.
The FC for VQ25 should be good. My VQ30 is about 20cents/km town driving and 12cents/km long distances.

Actually when I reported the case at Jalan Bandar, the Kancil owner is just infront of me. The Inspector told me only after we done with the reports.
Then I quickly go to the "photo taking" booth and true enough he is still there.
The Kancil is on tow. Condition very bad liao...(I kept half of his bumper at home now..hahahah)

Hello to all Feilo A33 owner.
I'm selling off my front Ori Absorbers with Ori Coil (47k milage) + Rear Ori Absorbers (1 month old, 800km).

Front Ori Absorbers + Coils selling off as chop shop parts.
Should give another 25k~30k milage..

Rear Ori Absorbers(from TCM).

Email me at [email protected] for Pricing.

dream.tent said:
The VQ25 from the Cefiro Wagon? You bought halfcut? How much you pay for it?
Maybe one day we Lim Teh and test each other's car. email me la.
The FC for VQ25 should be good. My VQ30 is about 20cents/km town driving and 12cents/km long distances.

Actually when I reported the case at Jalan Bandar, the Kancil owner is just infront of me. The Inspector told me only after we done with the reports.
Then I quickly go to the "photo taking" booth and true enough he is still there.
The Kancil is on tow. Condition very bad liao...(I kept half of his bumper at home now..hahahah)
yeap...from cefiro wagon. havent try out the FC yet. but the engine is very quiet comparing to my VQ30...maybe its still relatively young...hehehe
only done 88,000km comparin to my mine old 1 (312,000km!!!) hehe
actually this cefiro is my family's reserve car. since cant get buyer for it...decided to change a new heart rather than sellin it and losing over 100k!!! bugger...
anyway, in terms of power, for sure VQ30 will win la...hehehe..no question ask...but can try for fun also....

that A33 look nice..... i think it is the sport rims that contribute much to the nice look.....

how much 18" rims and tyres cost in Msia? how it will affect the ride and comfortability of the car?

thanks.

for 18" rims...prices vary depending on brand n made.
of course those Made in Japan tend to cost more than local or taiwanese rims...usually rangin at least 2.5k to over 10k!!! however, u can opt for chop shop as cheaper alternative. besides being Japan made, they look nicer of course.
however, the main thing would be tires. an 18 incer tire cost from rm400 to over 1k dependin on brand and they dont last long n not comfortable. hope this help. cheers

dream.tent said:
How much is it? the Volk racing rim? Do you have a picture of it?
I seriously wanted to get one. Maybe multispokes type...Can't trust the 5 spokes 18"...always got problem....
I can't find bodykits for A33 online! any web site that you can point me to?

hey i was searchnig for bodykits for A32 and i came across this site
but its american lol
http://www.redlinemax.com/3/splash.html
think its okay la haha
i e-mailed them about buying some stuff but no reply.
if ya getting stuff from there tell me.
my cefiro not doing good many problems:(