Cefiro Brougham 30g

a32 shouldnt have any probs coz its very reliable car. whats the prob anyway? if u guys need any spare parts...let me know...i got contacts. thanks

thanks for the info.... well, still able to accept the price of the rims.. however the price of the tyres is killing.... :eek: no wonder not many cefiro out there got 18"......

Thanks.

Actually someone quote me a few Taiwanese Rims, ranging from 2.2k to 2.8k. But I just can't seems to like the design.
For tyres, I think cheap one can get from RM350 on wards.

I'm still using my 215/55R16 MV8 tyres.....have to eat bread everyday to save up money now...

dream.tent...better save up n get Jap rims. will never regret it!!!
try topui111...hes sellin good jap 18 incers...

VK9

Yr here also in ZTH? So how's yr ride. Oh yeah. I'm Cgui from Autoworld.

For rims, haven't you guys check out those tyre shops near Klang, along Jln Kapar? i was there last 2 weeks and was drooling over those 18 inchers. ... damn cun man. quite alot of choices to pick from.

I've captured some pictures on my HP but haven't upload it onto my PC yet. I'll do it later tonite.

Hey how many A32, A33 owners here? Should meet up .... yam char .. compare rides....

Dream.tent. love yr car man .. very nice. planning to change my shocks .. end of the year.

Currently i've just changed my OEM filter to 6" K&N open pod. During high rpm, damn nice sound! shiok!

Next project will be full exhaust system. Checked out Hot Bits rear muffler. Cost RM360 + installation. Hot Bits center bullet cost Rm500 excluding installation.

Ong... u got any contact for exhaust system?

cgui said:
VK9

Yr here also in ZTH? So how's yr ride. Oh yeah. I'm Cgui from Autoworld.

For rims, haven't you guys check out those tyre shops near Klang, along Jln Kapar? i was there last 2 weeks and was drooling over those 18 inchers. ... damn cun man. quite alot of choices to pick from.

I've captured some pictures on my HP but haven't upload it onto my PC yet. I'll do it later tonite.

Hey how many A32, A33 owners here? Should meet up .... yam char .. compare rides....

Dream.tent. love yr car man .. very nice. planning to change my shocks .. end of the year.

Currently i've just changed my OEM filter to 6" K&N open pod. During high rpm, damn nice sound! shiok!

Next project will be full exhaust system. Checked out Hot Bits rear muffler. Cost RM360 + installation. Hot Bits center bullet cost Rm500 excluding installation.

Ong... u got any contact for exhaust system?
nola...dun have. but know good place to do it beside those in sunway. and as mentioned earlier, a forummer is sellin good muffler here. savin up to get it from him mah...twin muffler...yum yum...hehehe

as promise to u guys.... here are some of the pictures i took when i was in klang checking out on sport rims.

i like the third and fifth one... how much they quote you?

anyway, i am at the other part of the sea... Sabah... cant visit klang for the rims....

cgui... think ppl here will be the same in autoworld..... :)

not muh active cefiro users here... thinking maybe they are biz with their own business maybe..... :confused:

there one for sale. 18" PIAA!! damn sweet if put on cefiro!!!

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=34983

Cgui....Thanks!
I'm also in Autoworld...but due to my demanding workload, I can visit too many forums. Maybe will drop in there when I'm free free.. Anyway, you can arrange for yum cha la. ([email protected])

I have a contact in Kampung Jawa, Ah Chin. His tyres are much cheaper and mostly supply 17" and above!!! cun cun...

vk9,

Rims form Japan for FR cars normally like that. wider for the rear...
For A32/A33, FF cars but still can fit and I think rims from Japan always look better than those from Taiwan.

ongteckweng said:
dream.tent...better save up n get Jap rims. will never regret it!!!
try topui111...hes sellin good jap 18 incers...

Ooi, do you have any photo on it? topui111...
I'm saving money still la...

tyres on 18" is rm400++ per pc... killing man...... ;)

ok..found some of rims topui11 sellin...hehehe
check this out folks....

http://img296.echo.cx/img296/7373/img09308qq.jpg

http://img296.echo.cx/img296/8752/img09242pz.jpg

topui...pinjam ur pics ahh....hehehe

these set r like those "Bling Bling" ones man. it will really look cool on a "Fat Boy". I've seen alot of Stream, Wish who r now using those kinda rims.