Cefiro Brougham 30g

I've got one group of ah pek from autoworld, let's try to see if we can meet up.

ongteckweng said:
its kg/mm
anyway, for shock...try Koni mate...its one of the best money can buy. mine lasted 200,000 km and its still working fine!!!!! it has soft/hard mode. price around rm2k++
its abit exp but worth every penny. of if u want firm + good handling and doesnt mind comfort, try what dream did...TEIN Adjustable...hehehe

Seriously, if you are used to rides like Camry, don't go for TEIN. I know what i want that's why I go for TEIN. But again, I using 16" rim now, if I'm changing to 18" I sure have to change the Spring as it will be too bumpy then.

I'm a supported of Koni, used it before in my Galant and RAV4. loving it. I paid RM380 x 2 for my RAV4 front shocks.

Hey i don't mind joining FEilow Club. I'm a feilou driving a A32 feilou. hehehehe ...let me know if u guys are doing a gathering. count me in.

hahahahaha...okok...understood...
anyway, just found 1 set of 17"x8JJ front + 17"x9JJ rear....yum yum...
goin to put in kg/mm spring + the rims...will post pic as soon as i got them done...hehehe

1) ongteckweng - A32 2.5 V6
2) DreamTent-Joey - A33 3.0 V6
3) 0123 (khenghong) - A32 3.0 V6

1) ongteckweng - A32 2.5 V6
2) Dreamtent - Joey - A33 3.0 V6
3) 0123 (khenghong) - A32 3.0 V6
4) cgui (Chris) - A32 3.0 V6

I'll just go hand around there. If you guys wanna meet, just ring me, 012 3786633 Joey.

So...is anyone going? Me kinda interested in meeting you guys. Hehe.. but I shy wor. How leh? 3pm issit? still got 3 hours to go.

Gandalf said:
So...is anyone going? Me kinda interested in meeting you guys. Hehe.. but I shy wor. How leh? 3pm issit? still got 3 hours to go.

Gandalf, Bring Frodo and Sam along la! Shy! can't believe it.
Anyway, I'll be there look see look see. Call if for help if someone kacau you.

0123786633 Joey

aiya too bad i cant go haha
anyone wanna sponsor me airticket back to malaysia? lol!
meet u guys in december!:P