Carburetor Section

nope... no leaking on the carb... everythings just fine...maybe its need summore tunig arr... whare arrr??? any one noe???

jcn9690 is new weber sifu here...all hail!

eh whr sunny go ah?? been captured by ZEON again....

narx said:
can try revolution in pjs...

Arr... is that the workshop that u recommend me to go? arrr can u giv me the direction... like if i am from ldp... not familiar arr KL.. just move here from eastside hehehehe

fstrader said:
wah lan eh torment, so 7 desperate edi meh? ahhahahahahhaa:D

kancil bro, mikuni weber??? pls shoot the pics faster hehehehehhe:p

wait laaa... bcoz still in training classs...lah... hik hik hik hik... :)

wiper weber whooper viper...haiya all same wan la...haha

LELONG! LELONG! TWIN DELLORTO DHLA SIDE DRAFTS FOR SALE!!!

Torment said:
wiper weber whooper viper...haiya all same wan la...haha

LELONG! LELONG! TWIN DELLORTO DHLA SIDE DRAFTS FOR SALE!!!

wahhhh

from alfa one kah?

Torment said:
no la, frm ford racing car...

fred my papaya all gone... :(

got pics ah? wanna barter trade kah?? hehehehehhee....gosh weber syndrome liow...might be smelling too much petrol liow ahhahahahhaha...

u want papaya?? shop got sell ma:D

Torment said:
jcn9690 is new weber sifu here...all hail!

eh whr sunny go ah?? been captured by ZEON again....

no lahh...i jus interested to learn this thingy...summore it may help u in future mehh..if anthting happen...

yalahh..where is sunny boy???

DcKidz said:
Hey guys!!!... i would like to asked regarding 1.5 iswara carb. I bought the carb from my friend and he already " Ubah tapak" so the carb can fit into daihatsu engine CB23 (993cc, 3 cylinder) and HC-C (1300cc, 4 cylinder).

At first when i plug in the carb into the my engine HC-C... i felt like fuel mixture so lean since before this my friend used the carb in his CB23 engine so he told me that he already change the jetting for 1000cc engine . Yesterday i ask my friend to change the jetting to a bigger one, so he insert the jetting for 1500cc engine (std jetting lar).

But then... i felt the fuel mixture is so rich... when i full trottled my engine.. the engine seems "tersedak2" or "sebu" hahahah i am not so sure how to say that in english... and the fuel consuption is so dammed high... 10 buck around 50km-60km....

So... anybody out there can help me figure out how to solve this prob... Or anybody can recommend me a workshop specialist or had an expirience in tunig the 1.5 isawara carburator for the 1.3 engine... urgently needed help here... Tq

*Err somebody.. plz help me here* :-((

dckidZ, have u turn the throttle mixture nut to a more lean position? meaning u turn it home...and btw how is ur idling now? 1.5krpm or1k??

okey... my idle now is around 1k rpm... actually i dunno how to set this carb... to many screw and i dunno which one to adjust the fuel mixture...

wat iz barter lai?? butter i know la...butter n papaya....huahuahuahua...

i think only ur shop got sell this papaya fred...only good for 1 nite!!

putrajaya maa... why... want to come by arr... hahahah want to help me to set my carb arr hahahahaa... juz joking