Carburetor Section

tiara 1.1?
get a 36... or something smaller..for ur cc..

dont try to get a big venturi carb and fit it with a small choke... thats asking trouble..

Originally posted by sunnyboy@Apr 22 2005, 12:21
wah!!!! expert liao
[snapback]918138[/snapback]​

expert ur head..still noob k......
bila mau weber jeff? :D

the knn too expensive lar... i`m doing it by myself ler..

now running without filter...damn scary man...

Originally posted by narx@Apr 22 2005, 11:43
tiara 1.1?
get a 36... or something smaller..for ur cc..

dont try to get a big venturi carb and fit it with a small choke... thats asking trouble..
[snapback]917990[/snapback]​

:D
thank you sifu
about how much would that cost? any weber-san in KL/PJ area?

Originally posted by Torment@Apr 22 2005, 16:54
c cup mana! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' /> dun spoil ur jettings!
[snapback]918827[/snapback]​

how does it spoils the jettings?

Originally posted by EcstacyElmo+Apr 22 2005, 21:15 -->
QUOTE(EcstacyElmo @ Apr 22 2005, 21:15 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
thank you sifu
about how much would that cost? any weber-san in KL/PJ area?
[snapback]919412[/snapback]​
[/b]

can try revolution in pjs..
they did my setup....quite happy with their job...
pm me if u need their number

eh!!! wah like this i oso want 2 modify my tiara lor...oso carb wat..how ah?? cam go faster meh??? i baca sumwhere in dis forum, carb oso can makan putra aah?? really ah?? like dat i oso want...how??

newbie here... can let me know wat's "weber" ? wat's the use... suitable for wat car ? and wat's the price ?

where can i find a pair of cheap secondhand weber (plus jetting sizes) & also customize the inlet manifold?

sorry newbie here need some advise from all taiko.. :D i got a waber carb from an old school fiat.... can it fit into my 4g15??? how much does it roughly cost?? any place recomended?? or any taiko here doing??

Originally posted by narx@Apr 21 2005, 16:34
report of having weber in my car for a week now

my mileage... RM10 - 80km
with city driving and highway driving..

response...WONDERFULL..

full potiental cannot be tested yet as in suffcient fuel. damn.

day and nite driving experience is totaly difference..... well cold air really really make a lot of difference.

hehehe....guess all those reading did pay off....

now need to get a fuel pump... damn
[snapback]916283[/snapback]​

its it true huh mr narx???rm10=80km??? :o

almost same as my std car fc..aiyoh..better i change to perfomance terus lah..

wah suddenly this topic damn hot liao
all da sifu who added weber carbs, do u feel alot of power? performance any much difference frm last time wif standard carb?

can anyone help me on my 4g15 carb............. by not installing the weber ................. any idea .......... ????

Originally posted by nic1213@Apr 23 2005, 21:10
sorry newbie here need some advise from all taiko.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' /> i got a waber carb from an old school fiat.... can it fit into my 4g15??? how much does it roughly cost?? any place recomended?? or any taiko here doing??
[snapback]921747[/snapback]​
can anyone help me pls??

long time didnt reply this thread.

to all taikors pls list down yer problems..... :P