Carburetor Section

Originally posted by sunnyboy@Apr 16 2005, 11:23
dun play play with white sunny
[snapback]902362[/snapback]​

dun play play wif high grade gundam!! play car!!

guys need ur opinion....is there enough space if i put my dcoe in to the below 4g91?? kena the firewall or not ah??

photo courtesy of gtr2579 :-
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y3/fstrader/fcb7.jpg

oooohhhhh.....uncle fred apa lu buat kat sana ??? :ph34r: :ph34r:

intake manifold runners la, abit short and slanting a few degrees IMHO. i think for trumpet length should bias abit longer actually for better low/mid. bro khoyos can share ur input pls?

nobody wan buy d DCOE40s for sale? saw the pics is without manifold or trumpets...

shouldnt be a problem man...as what torment says..
depends on the runner..

yeah man.... good buy ler... wei torment get another set lar.. :D

sold liao yesterday...i wan got manifold wan and trumpet wan la, all for reference mah. ur pump fix liao bo?

sunny been capture by ZION forces... :ph34r:

report of having weber in my car for a week now

my mileage... RM10 - 80km
with city driving and highway driving..

response...WONDERFULL..

full potiental cannot be tested yet as in suffcient fuel. damn.

day and nite driving experience is totaly difference..... well cold air really really make a lot of difference.

hehehe....guess all those reading did pay off....

now need to get a fuel pump... damn

sifu sifu sekalian
in your experience, what kind of webber can be put into Tiara 1.1 engine?
how much would it cost?
weber look lkie too big...but i want more power in a Tiara :lol:

i need some advice on my 4g15 carb. where can i do port n polish in penang? should i do that ?