Carburetor Section

my favourite..... Nissan Z old skool, triple weber...:P

http://nissanperformancemag.com/november03/eos/images/eos4_tn.jpg

http://nissanperformancemag.com/november03/eos/images/eos3.jpg

post up local car pic la.....those weber in foreign everyone can get from search engine la.....

post up Malaysia Boleh! picture mar....

by the way, hav to do up my door and paint 1st....that day kena langgar....hav to spent $$$ on that liao....

haih...i got local pics maaa

but wut to do...the foreign pic looks ok wut..installed in a japanese engine lor...not pic in a muscle car engine..hmmm

quite hard to find owner that use weber in malaysia....now, people infected with injection and turbo decease...hihihihih

in fact..i'm also not using weber... :huh:

haih...ok la...local pics... B)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v35/sumjo/Weber%20Carb%20-%20DCNF%20and%20DCOE/40dcoe.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v35/sumjo/Weber%20Carb%20-%20DCNF%20and%20DCOE/40dcnf2.jpg

p/s=can search in a search engine? try la if u can find it... maybe u'll find it for the datsun....i've been surf nissanperformancemag.com and turbophile.com for quite sum time and from there i got my resouce..not just simple go to yahoo.com, click on images and type "WEBER" and click search... :unsure: ..but wut the heck la..just share wut u found...

aiyo carb cannot oredy la, no auto compensate for altitude and ambient air temp so mafan, go up genting haf to stop and adjust halfway!

haha....then ur 2 sets of dcoe sell to me half price lo.....

hey, white sunny with weber will be out these few days.......

Originally posted by sunnyboy@Apr 13 2005, 14:21
who ask u to type weber, type dcnf or dcoe mar
[snapback]893352[/snapback]​

hihihi...very funny ler.. :lol: :lol:

yo jcn9690, missing in action ka? :ph34r:

Originally posted by sunnyboy@Apr 13 2005, 14:20
[snapback]893348[/snapback]​

but now that sunny..got no filter to use :(

anyone got extra filter to sell? or just sell the bottom part of the filter can liao..

mahai..brake project have to on-hold..

even the mech says it too expensive to do...

so go back to pg to do :(

Originally posted by sunnyboy@Apr 13 2005, 14:20
haha....then ur 2 sets of dcoe sell to me half price lo.....

[snapback]893348[/snapback]​

haiyo, this is fact i let ppl know mah, i weber collector so willing to buy up frm them at half price lor. sell u also no use u gif up oredy. :P

Originally posted by singleguy@Apr 13 2005, 18:43
fstrader.. that satria ur car?? i wan to do this kinda lips and skirt. but dunno how much does it cost lar
[snapback]894114[/snapback]​

taikor, that kinda lips and side panel ...brothers also selling one wor :o

Originally posted by fstrader+Apr 13 2005, 19:05 -->
QUOTE(fstrader @ Apr 13 2005, 19:05 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ohmy.gif alt='ohmy.gif' />
[snapback]894190[/snapback]​
[/b]

can get but how much does it cost ar? PU or fiber better?

Originally posted by Torment@Apr 13 2005, 16:30
narx use bra padding 1st, use c cup wan.
[snapback]893701[/snapback]​

serious?

might going to use wiremesh first..
and cover it up with ladies stocking...

until i get the filter this friday nite...