Carburetor Section

:( :( why suddenly everybody silenced???

sunny,how ur car?siap already??

they all quiet quiet one bro, secret project needs close door tuning one...competitors are not allowed in pit area...ahahahahhahahaa :lol:

how are u bro?? :)

i hav to know the model ler, coz the book i got show hell alot of carb, i also dun know wat model kancil 660 using...

i might get "sumthing" mayb end of this month after getting my part time job salary..hehehe..

pls update on ur carbs - sunnyboy & narx https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />

Originally posted by fstrader@Apr 9 2005, 23:24
jcn, another performance carb?? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ph34r.gif alt='ph34r.gif' />
[snapback]882864[/snapback]​

no lah..small potato only...no money lah rite now.that y im doing part time jod during my semester break :P

wah now uncle fred star showing his MONSTER car lah..hehehe beware man!! :D

eh anybody knows where do to carb modding? need to do grinding and stuff wan. last time someone posted one for sale b4.

I have a question...

would it benefit me if I were to change the carb to a newer one?

example. I have a 1983( not 100% the year doesnt matter) galant. and I put in a different carb that might fit the ait intake manifold(correct me if Im wrong not very knowledgable).

why do this? cos if om not mistaken newer carb, can re-adjust the idle when the air-con is on. Not like the old ones, like the galant Im driving.. plus Im not thinking of creating a monster out of this car. just to make driving the car more pleasureable. :lol:

Originally posted by jcn9690@Apr 9 2005, 20:58
i might get "sumthing" mayb end of this month after getting my part time job salary..hehehe..
[snapback]882604[/snapback]​

i wonder what is that "sumthing" la.. :lol: :lol:

aiyo..all changing to performance carb.. :(

for sure i kenot follow after this..haih .... :( :huh: :unsure: :lol:

sidefront2_thumb.jpg

ebay_webers.jpg

aa...got nice video of old skool Datsun using twin weber... :P..very syiok la the engine sound..

http://www.oroinvestments.com/turbophile/videos_n_thumbs/NIZ510/1st_2nd_3rd.avi

click right and "Save Target As"

enjoy...:)

war I love that Datsun car :wub:

200 Kmh sure no prob close one eye B)