Carburetor Section

i also a noob lai de!!! i jus trying to help out kweng84 ma... so that he wont faint again ma... i only know how to tune wira carb wor... if wan, we can share share de... cuz talk here is kinda hard to explain so, hav to show only easy to understand de... am i rite fstrader?

tt is wat wor bro? lim teh? now i blur liao... hahahaha... where u from wor? ask kweng84 come also!!! i wanna see his 5 screw carb... =p

justlikeu said:
tt is wat wor bro? lim teh? now i blur liao... hahahaha... where u from wor? ask kweng84 come also!!! i wanna see his 5 screw carb... =p

tt= teh tarik

if got tt inform me la fred....i wan find u oso...jus no time..and can ajak kweng84 together oso...i stay nearby him only....

so we all can c his 5 screw carb....:shades_smile:

fstrader said:
u all betta cum, if not i put 5 screw in ur heads mauahahahhaha....
aduh~!!!... sakitnya... hahaha...

i not from KL ler sifoo... cannot come join u all for tt.... wanna learn more from u guys sifoo taikor taikor....

uncle fred, some from Melaka, Seremban & even sabah, difficult to TT lar
you screw those frens from KL/PJ/Klang area ha ha, mahai weber master daikor call wanna teach never see face one, give some face la.....

cabut...

when got CARBIANS TT? i wanna join too to see the 5 screws with my own eyes

when sif0000 got carb TTT I want to go noob here want to learn lar.........

kweng84 said:
guys, im 'playing' with 4 screws now. I guess there are 2 screw on the left that one for tune air and one is to tune fuel...the lower which is further away from firewall seems to tune the fuel while the on facing the firewall is to tune the air...any sifus can make me clear of this? i have some headache already after tuning and tuning..though, sometimes it is fun to tune own carb for different needs..really felt the power kicks in everytime i need them...hehe;) sifu..help la..

gohkokeng said:
SkYwAlKeR
agreed....b4 this only know idling with aircond and without aircond
then kweng84 showed me where is AFR....

haha and now kweng84 come here can tell there is ANOTHER 2 SCREWS?

FUEL SCREW
AIR SCREW

lol don main main oh.........5 screws in total ah?

like this i also pening max liao loh.......

weiiiiiii.....since when i say got FIVE SCREWS????!~!~@#!@$@^% it is gohkokeng that said it la...aiyo...u guys sudah mabuk ke??? im using iswara stock carb ler... im very clear of my tuning ler ...just wanna confirm mar...and see see , huakenny mentioned auto-choke liao..no ler...it is carb screw ler...me no more pening liao la...just want u guys get back active into this thread again..hehe;)

lol:) anyway, yesterday i tuned the fuel richer a bit and race with a L2 turbo kancil in street..hehe;) can win leh...amazingly my pick up can ta pau him...but FC surely a bit bad liao...

aiks...uncle fred can ta pau big cc turbo cars wor..now want me teach u ta pau small cc cars...u teach how to ta pau standard waja enuff liao...so when tt???

erm, so TT when ar? can i come? noobie also.. wira carb.. so old engine.. dunno how to tune it also wan. heh.. subang la.. subang is good place :D