Erichhl said:thanks bro cookie, i clean my carb every month wor...last week just change my feul filter and clean the carb wor... so sifu gavan can tell me about the mech at sea park ah? got address, phone no for me ah? & usually how much they charge for service + tuning carb wor??
freezehell said:thanks guys!! for the reply on the swift. Aiyoh .. i got no $$ to repair float, etc. I want to DIY tune first because going to mechanic ... so is the combustion after i off the ignition bad for the engine? If not i can live with it....
WOw 1600cc can get 140km with RM30 ... not bad ...mine is 993cc only but FC is 100km with RM20 of petrol.
I am trying to increase the air ratio ..to save fuel ..and also the idle RPM. I just downloaded the repair manual from redlinegti ... will update u guys if manage to tune it ...
Thanks guys .. happy tuning!!!
Erichhl said:Bro cookie, thanks for the direction to the mech will go find him this saturday or next saturday. Thank you very very much..
cybreed said:leng zhai sifoo cookie
When u comin back to the land of the headhunters? I need you to tune my carby wor ! out of tune oledi~
^__^
Cheers
serious arr???.... since when K&N gone backwards??... now no more carburettor manufacturers la.... all going for EFI engine....nitrus said:K&N is manufacturing Carburetors now man.... Don't mess.
It's good shit.
![]()
yalor.... carb where got good leh.... so, when unkle wanna lelong ur weber carb out??... hehe...fstrader said:carb good meh? :p
fstrader said:carb good meh? :p