fstrader said:carb good meh? :p
not good at all la weihz. ... seriously.... just pass me ur carb n i help u 'get rid' of it la ok unker??

fstrader said:carb good meh? :p

haha... nola... we didnt bully him... we are learning from him ma.... interested to know how K&N carb looks like....:regular_smile:jcn9690 said:you all buli newby(ctrulez)..haih..tak baik
SkYwAlKeR said:haha... nola... we didnt bully him... we are learning from him ma.... interested to know how K&N carb looks like....:regular_smile:
aihhh... syok sendiri betul...... 
hey guys, another noobie here wanna ask Q,dwight_my said:Hi AWOS_84,
the AFR is the one which uses a flat screwdriver.
I realy do not know wat u mean using plyer or spark plug........
Are u driving a proton? if yes
My instructions above is very clear on which to tune 1st.....just follow the directions.
Regards
D
my K&N vr cheap only ma.... rm150 only.... coz second hand.... bought from CK exhaust in malim.... the diameter vr small only...jcn9690 said:hahaha..weh..stop talk nonsence lah..ayyoh...
sky, how much your knn ah??hhehehe..cam best jek..
SkYwAlKeR said:my K&N vr cheap only ma.... rm150 only.... coz second hand.... bought from CK exhaust in malim.... the diameter vr small only...
the mech say if i upgrade high cams or performance carb, sure not enough to use adi... it will cause air restriction coz less "luas permukaan" to filter more air....
but im serious up there... wat do u all think bout it?