fstrader said:kasi arrange malaka drag weber race laa amauahahahahhahaha :p
weber drag eh?
come jcn9690..put back twin weber..then we call unker fred :angel_smile:
fstrader said:kasi arrange malaka drag weber race laa amauahahahahhahaha :p
cipan_supercas said:weber drag eh?
come jcn9690..put back twin weber..then we call unker fred :angel_smile:
facet..high performance fuel pumpgavan said:ey ey, back to the fuel pump, so if i wana upgrade fuel pump what type i should get? external fuel pump rite? what type aR? or maybe brand ke someting, at least i got a slight idea whats it like lo =)
huh? said:hehehe....no larrrr...my car slow bai...hehehe..when i full throttle the car is faster arrr...abit only.. still cannot kejar somebody with mild cams n dcnf... ( two people using the same setup btw ) i wonder who they are erk??muahaha...
it is the old version of vtec...at least i hv somethin similar with my past honda eg..hehe..
gavan said:ey ey, back to the fuel pump, so if i wana upgrade fuel pump what type i should get? external fuel pump rite? what type aR? or maybe brand ke someting, at least i got a slight idea whats it like lo =)
fats said:Hey guys,
There is an adjuster thingy which is facing the firewall (which is behind the carburator) below the black plate where the air filter sits on top. There's a cylinder cover like thing on the adjuster thingy. This is from the 4g13p carb engine. Could anyone of you guys explain what is the adjuster thingy and what's the purpose of it. Thanks in advance!
SkYwAlKeR said:cannot lor... efi use different fuel pump compare to carbie engines... if u convert to efi, need to change the fuel pump as well...
correct me if wrong...
SkYwAlKeR said:cannot lor... efi use different fuel pump compare to carbie engines... if u convert to efi, need to change the fuel pump as well...
correct me if wrong...
gavan said:ei, but sifoo cookie said can wan worr...cause i ask him wether if i use those bosch twin feul pump in carbie can anot, he said can wan worr....cause its just pumping fuel ma ritE? is there any diff arrr if we use those high power pump in our carbs? no problem rite??