Carburetor Section

die lor like that... thought of wanna smoke ppl this weekend to release some exam tensions.. now have to see properly d whether the car i'm tailgating is JCN 9690 or not.. hhahaa

hahaha...cannot drive fast at malacca..there are many pot holes..summore lotsa uncomplete constuctions..

the electric fuel [pump still with me..but..old already..somtime, the pump not efficiently pump the fuel..so ..somtimes mati lah..

oh ya lo ya lo, sometimes got abit jerk wan worr..means i need a fuel pump ka? but my engine not as powerful as yours also, how come jerk wan ar? so lets say if i install electronic fuel pump into my standard carb car horr, can wan ar??

jcn9690 said:
adelah jual electronic fuel pump at spare part shops..there are range about rm90-200..have many brands...

yeah..electric pump play important when supplying fuel into your carb..now me at malacca..still with my DCNF(becos i plan wana change to standard carb)..i cant reach more than 7k becos not enuf fuel..hehehe..so now drive slowly only..about 3k, i shift the gear already..:_:

how much u got ur DCNF for bro. ? then the first time u try got lotsa diff ar ?

hatta, cannot lar... this saturday i got something important on... other ppl might be ok with it.. me no no... hehe... by the way, ur fuel pump u get from where? intro a bit lar... thinking wanna buy one..

aiyooooo what happened to our carb section.. drops to second page leh.. how can!!! hehe...

got Qs wanna ask all sifoo... there's a person in marketplace selling the Walbro Fuel Pump.. I would like to know whether can it be fitted into a 4G13P engine??

bump !!!

hehe...dunnno arrr...all the sifoos gone already....maybe a big project coming arr..muhahahah..

anyway..theorekz..ask the seller whether the fuel pump is a carb pump of not..cause injection car's fuel pump is different with carb fuel pump..

carb fuel pump has low pressure but high isipadu ( forgot what is the english term for it....hehehe)

injection engine fuel pump has high pressure but low isipadu flowing...

carb engine needs low pressure fuel pump..cause if the pressure is too high..it will damage your carb internals such as the jettings

o... since thats the case.... then i think the walbro fuel pump is not for carb 1... is for injection i think... by the way, huh? u want to buy fuel pump or not? I asked from nd motorsport in malacca... they quoted me Rm140(japan made) n Rm80(korean made)... interested? new item oo...

mrmm...kinda interested...cause we can use the weber's full potential maaa...hehehe...hrmm..gonna think about it first...pokai arr this month...hehehe..myb later next month orrrr

eyy, fuel pump got diff wan ka? thought of getting those bosch twin pump for next mod in my car, cannot meh?

of cps the injection and carb fuel pump are different..

injection fuel pump=has sumthing related with ECU..you can manage the fuel supply

carb fuel pump..is for carb lah..no conection to ECU..hehe..just constantly supply the carb with fuel...

las friday night..meet huh?..heheh..the DGV very nice maa...like vtec..after 5k..the 2nd barrel open..and the RPM damn fast!!

hehehe....no larrrr...my car slow bai...hehehe..when i full throttle the car is faster arrr...abit only.. still cannot kejar somebody with mild cams n dcnf... ( two people using the same setup btw ) i wonder who they are erk??muahaha...

it is the old version of vtec...at least i hv somethin similar with my past honda eg..hehe..

wah, the dgv is not sequential wan ar? oic oic..keng wor....oiiiii...pioison bai~!!!!!!!!