fstrader said:mahaguru cookie, it is no special thing about this mod, i bet many in here has done it b4 way years back.... its just dat nobody wants to post some secret recipe on their engines :p
hehe something special to noob ppl like ours

fstrader said:mahaguru cookie, it is no special thing about this mod, i bet many in here has done it b4 way years back.... its just dat nobody wants to post some secret recipe on their engines :p

but when u sit on his car arr...drift gila babi one mauahahhahahaaa :p-DaRReN-C- said:masta kookie dont ACT NOOB please !!!!!!! :angry_smile:
btw...
any power coil to recommend ??
budget not more than RM200

fstrader said:dat mahaguru cookie always say sendiri noob onebut when u sit on his car arr...drift gila babi one mauahahhahahaaa :p

cookie said:master sif000 darren-c- me of coz noob as compare to uncle Fred not like u got weber carb :afraid: me using std carb![]()
-DaRReN-C- said:wei wei wei since when i got weber carb huh
my car all stock even carb also stock keihin 1
=.="
you got weber sell me ar ?
cookie said:I got news u got weber 40mm :stoned:wor....... :s:
-DaRReN-C- said:i where got rich as masta kookie wor
no money to eat also where got money buy weber
I know u got weber I already check 
cookie said:I know u got weber I already check
![]()
-DaRReN-C- said:since when i got
you got see it with yer eyes meh =.="

fstrader said:mr walker, get back to ur aircond fella and ask him wat happen!
ok let me share this with u all (in fact someone pm me about this too :p)
- complete block rebuilt (using 1.5)
- piston oversize 1.6 (not stroker kit and not long stroke).
(mech did not disclose on piston's used.)
- use back original crank but cut for lighter weight/response.
- rebored to fit 1.6 piston (more torque)
- clutch plate need to change to 1.6's if not it will slip!! mine is slipping all the way to 5k.
this is quite a economical way to get more torque fm your engine, for those who got spare block can do it...but need at least 4 days for the job. cost of doing all this less then 1k.
-DaRReN-C- said:
jcn9690 said:for the "tapak"...custom made it from ALUMINIUM,why aluminium..becos the manifold is alo made from aluminium maa..then, less hot the material compare to the steel(besi). it cost you rm150....
here sum example...but mine, the shape not so nice..maybe you can do more nice than this
http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/%5BIMG%5Dhttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v505/jcn9690/forum/IMG_0998.jpg%5B/IMG%5D