Carburetor Section

ya, he use a 40 dcoe.. hehe.. think to take his dcoe.. :p bro, which model do u use?/ if not properly tuned, can kena tapau oo.. hahaha..

racing clutch?/ i dont know.. hehe..

hahaha your friend car is iswara a/b white color right .....:smokin:

my weber is tune by my friend .......old man friend ....he hv all jetting for weber and solex ....he tall me is old story hehehe.....faster mini ,rx7 ..... :love: weber guy.....:adore:weber is live hahaha

so your friend is chinese? wana letgo his dcoe ? his weber is 40mm or 45mm ?n u 2 use weber carb wicth car is faster ?you or your friend?hehehe:listen:
who tune his weber at kuching ?:burnout:

hahaha your friend car is iswara a/b white color right .....:smokin:

my weber is tune by my friend .......old man friend ....he hv all jetting for weber and solex ....he tall me is old story hehehe.....faster mini ,rx7 ..... :love: weber guy.....:adore:weber is live hahaha

so your friend is chinese? wana letgo his dcoe ? his weber is 40mm or 45mm ?n u 2 use weber carb wicth car is faster ?you or your friend?hehehe:listen:
who tune his weber at kuching ?:burnout:

bro, if u have contact on people selling weber jetting, let me know.. coz wana buy some jet for my weber.. ehehee..

ya, a chinese guy.. i think his using 40 ui think.. dun noe the spec.. hehe.. his car is faster.. coz mine have not finished yet.. haha..

bro, if u have contact on people selling weber jetting, let me know.. coz wana buy some jet for my weber.. ehehee..

ya, a chinese guy.. i think his using 40 ui think.. dun noe the spec.. hehe.. his car is faster.. coz mine have not finished yet.. haha..

ok ....

and what car your friend use ?what engine ?the spec no neet i just wana know what engine ....:smokin:

old blue toyota with 5g15.. hehe.. i think u noe dat guy.. hehe..
bro, do u have jetting for 40dcnf?/ i need the item.. hehe..

hehe bro is toyota 5k engine or 5g ?:confused:

dcoe jetting my friend hv but he dont wana sale ....cos now he wana use to tune the 4age weber and 4g15 weber .....:bawling:

hehe bro is toyota 5k engine or 5g ?:confused:

dcoe jetting my friend hv but he dont wana sale ....cos now he wana use to tune the 4age weber and 4g15 weber .....:bawling:

4g15.. sorry, my mistake.. ehehee..
dont wana sale?/ its oke.. anyone knows seller for 40dcnf.. hehe.. 1 month to go.. if fed up can find any, maybe try a new projects.. eheheee..

4g15.. sorry, my mistake.. ehehee..
dont wana sale?/ its oke.. anyone knows seller for 40dcnf.. hehe.. 1 month to go.. if fed up can find any, maybe try a new projects.. eheheee..

oh 4g15 .....:smokin:

bro at kuching city also dont hv the weber jetting saller ?
hv u try buy at ebay ?

oh 4g15 .....:smokin:

bro at kuching city also dont hv the weber jetting saller ?
hv u try buy at ebay ?

hard to find seller in kuching.. mayb any1 knows the seller, can introduce to me.. hehe..
nope, have not try on ebay.. mayb next time, hehe..

do u have any contact selling the jetting..

btw, saw in mudah sum1 selling the 40dcnf.. eheheee.. good price..

hard to find seller in kuching.. mayb any1 knows the seller, can introduce to me.. hehe..
nope, have not try on ebay.. mayb next time, hehe..

do u have any contact selling the jetting..

btw, saw in mudah sum1 selling the 40dcnf.. eheheee.. good price..

bro what is btw?.........n how to put my pic in my profile?:itsme:

i try show u my carb pic .....but i dont find it

---------- Post added at 08:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:56 PM ----------

that is my main jet and pilot jet

tube .....and carb dcoe45mm......https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/415293

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/415294.vB

sorry bro.. im so bz wif works lately.. hehe..

how to put ur pix in profile?/
>click profile>customise profile>edit avatar..
hehehe..

rough day today.. my car not perform anymore..
i think the spark already condem..
like cut at rpm 5k..

just wondering.. if the a/f is high..
than current seems not enough to produce good spark..
wat can i do?/
1. tune the carb;
2. upgrade the current things (distributor, spark cable, spark plug);
of do both?/

if afr rich, u can

1. tune carb via jettings ideally
2. check spark plug / spark cable / distributor rotor / distributor cap condition

if afr rich, u can

1. tune carb via jettings ideally
2. check spark plug / spark cable / distributor rotor / distributor cap condition

hi bro tofu _manic u still play carb weber ?:wavey:
am looking for weber dcoe and dcnf u hv friend wana letgo?pm me.....thanks ....:listen:

---------- Post added at 10:10 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:08 PM ----------

faced jetting problem.. jetting for dcnf 40 hard to find.. hehehe.. unlucky me..

i think thhe bro tofu manic say is corret u cek check spark plug / spark cable / distributor rotor / distributor cap condition ......:itsme:

this is my 4g head....

• 08-12-11_1249.jpg
    08-12-11_1249.jpg
    59 KB · Views: 141
  • 08-12-11_1246.jpg
    08-12-11_1246.jpg
    42.2 KB · Views: 141
  • 08-12-11_1243.jpg
    08-12-11_1243.jpg
    105.8 KB · Views: 145
the main jet ....pilot jet....air jet .....

• 08-12-11_1233.jpg
    08-12-11_1233.jpg
    45.3 KB · Views: 138
  • 08-12-11_1231.jpg
    08-12-11_1231.jpg
    42.7 KB · Views: 144
  • 08-12-11_1234.jpg
    08-12-11_1234.jpg
    55.4 KB · Views: 125