Carburetor Section

every body like to play turbo lah nowadays...that y this thread quiet already

summore they dun believe the true power of carb...what the heard is..carb=slow, makan minyak, hard to tune,etc...

hehehe i am stay wif carb, even sumtimes its hard to tune... hehehehe

aloo carb gang... with carb cleaner do U prefer... i know there's a few carb cleaner brand in market like STP ect

want to ask one question ah,..

why ah....when drop gear that time got broop brak brroop broop sound geh?

mis fire or sumthin else?

hey ppl. i was wondering whether u guys have any suggestions.
u kno iswara 1.3 4G13p engines comes with carbs right? is it wise to
change those carbs to twinchoke weber carbs? i need some power
out of it. i'm not planning on an engine conversion. just wanna know
how i could tweak the lump to squeeze more power out of it. it's
still standard and i've been thrashing the car up to high revs. hehe. and i've seem
to developed a very bad habit to make full use of the handbrake while cornering.
anyways, thanks for your help

alantan said:
want to ask one question ah,..

why ah....when drop gear that time got broop brak brroop broop sound geh?

mis fire or sumthin else?

maybe ur ekjoz piping is bocor

morbid, changing a performance carb is ur cheapest ticket to added performance....so choose well..ehehheheheh:p

fstrader said:
morbid, changing a performance carb is ur cheapest ticket to added performance....so choose well..ehehheheheh:p

hhmm..ok..from what range should i choose? my iswara now very semput erh..hehe..i've thinking of dumping a weber carb in it...what would u recomend dude?