still looking for maheguru to tune my weber
any other suggestion place in klang valley?
any other suggestion place in klang valley?i sold off mine a few months back....
still looking for maheguru to tune my weberany other suggestion place in klang valley?

very hard to find, pls pm sifoo skywalker he got manyak jalan
Bump: very hard to find, pls pm sifoo skywalker he got manyak jalan![]()

ok guys and gals, u all can discuss about injection engines in here also, topic has been updated after so many years
Bump: ok guys and gals, u all can discuss about injection engines in here also, topic has been updated after so many years![]()

sifoo... why sudently involve fuel injection discussion??... i thought carbie forever....![]()

old tech and modern tech works hand in hand one maa sifoo![]()
hi to our 'otai carb'...i still wondering...it so 'sayang' to change from auto to manual...i'm using stock wira 1.5 auto carb..you see..one time when i on my way to kampong on haiway..i just play with vtec la..dont know what vtec...then he need 4 kilo to overtake me...ok now i want to ask to my 'carb otai'..what do i ned to do to make my engine smoother and regular check and tome my wira perform better...
sifoo, u've embedded modern technologies for ur carbie engine??... o2 sensor feed input into ur ecu... calculate relevent things and send signal to servo motor to control the carburetor AFR??...
this sifoo walker macam perli nee :rolleyes:
would like to ask something..
iswara 1.3 gearbox and 1.5 gearbox, is it the same?

sifoo, u got custom final drive ratio for ur 1.3 gearbox ah??.. why kmh can climb so fast??...vrac and vrbe too technical for me :stupid:
but i still prefer 1.3 gb, less ratio faster kmh climb rate![]()
cos last time me using 1.8 with 1.3 gb maa :stupid:
din i said i use 1.3 GB???:stupid: