Carburetor Section

unknown1x, i know for diy-kaki, drill is a must... unfortunately, i'm a tools-freak... i dont like china-made tools... i prefer those like Stanley, MAGTools, Bosch n etc... however, it aint cheap to get one of those... thats y have to tabung money.. keke....

wht to do.. cannot control myself.. haha...

theorekz said:
unknown1x, i know for diy-kaki, drill is a must... unfortunately, i'm a tools-freak... i dont like china-made tools... i prefer those like Stanley, MAGTools, Bosch n etc... however, it aint cheap to get one of those... thats y have to tabung money.. keke....

wht to do.. cannot control myself.. haha...

so u mean u r more like DIY?
so for DIY is how much?
hav anybody wan 2 sell weber carb 4 recently?

unknown1x said:
wow hong! u using 120y! can become muscle car if u wan to do it nicely.. hehe me and my friends wants to make a project muscle car from 120y .. but.. no money yet.. hehehe.. u interested to make urs? then we can all meet up and share our idea.. hehe

haha...
if got money of course i want to make it like a monster muscle!!
unfortunately no money ler...
haha...
u n yr friend can join datsun club 1st la!
www.datto.no.cr
i'm 1 of the member inside!
currently only want the car run more smooth...

Darth said:
unker..metal polish lor...AUTOSOL..thenn got time using this....
http://img370.imageshack.us/img370/2148/2911060039tz7.jpghttp://img393.imageshack.us/img393/2755/2911060038lc6.jpg

turn the weber into this...
http://img453.imageshack.us/img453/341/2911060042ui8.jpg

*hehehee..still in progress....:X-:

our ori carb can polish it till like this meh?

hong11 said:
haha...
if got money of course i want to make it like a monster muscle!!
unfortunately no money ler...
haha...
u n yr friend can join datsun club 1st la!
http://www.datto.no.cr
i'm 1 of the member inside!
currently only want the car run more smooth...

hi guys...im oso owner of DATSUN 120y...
i oso hav 120Y...
then i oso hav drifting...
haha...

esther_0121 said:
hi guys...im oso owner of DATSUN 120y...
i oso hav 120Y...
then i oso hav drifting...
haha...

haha...
then u hv to join our club la!
cz there r so many sifu there also!
haha...
what engine u use now?

hong11 said:
haha...
then u hv to join our club la!
cz there r so many sifu there also!
haha...
what engine u use now?

hihi...nice to met u all...
now i use d engine is C22 mitsubitshi 1.8 carb...
DIY LSD lor...
jz somthing like tis lor...
u ler?
wat u drift car now?
how 2 b ur member?
where u all from...

esther_0121 said:
hihi...nice to met u all...
now i use d engine is C22 mitsubitshi 1.8 carb...
DIY LSD lor...
jz somthing like tis lor...
u ler?
wat u drift car now?
how 2 b ur member?
where u all from...

haha...
dont play with me la!
i'm still a student currently no money to do that!
but promise i'll do that drift n mod if i got money...
haha...
c22 is from what car?
DIY LSD?!!:shocked:
how u make that?
very inrterested!

do u visit our forum?
u hv to register to join member!
so many tread inside got talk bout us...
hope u can join us la!

hong11 said:
haha...
dont play with me la!
i'm still a student currently no money to do that!
but promise i'll do that drift n mod if i got money...
haha...
c22 is from what car?
DIY LSD?!!:shocked:
how u make that?
very inrterested!

do u visit our forum?
u hv to register to join member!
so many tread inside got talk bout us...
hope u can join us la!

actually my car hav been crashed last wednesday...
like mati gong kiao~~wakaka...
then now i prepare 4 next car to drifting...
im DIY da LSD by welding the gearbox lor~~
u r chinese rite...jz mean...u welding mati ur gearbox lor~
u noe wat i mean?
k...then C22 engine is from da nissan van d engine...
if u wanna learn drifting...i think better use datsun 1st...coz it quite cheap n easy 2 drifting...
how i can bcom ur member?
giv me ur website...
m do u hav msn?
we can chat at msn lor~~

esther_0121 said:
actually my car hav been crashed last wednesday...
like mati gong kiao~~wakaka...
then now i prepare 4 next car to drifting...
im DIY da LSD by welding the gearbox lor~~
u r chinese rite...jz mean...u welding mati ur gearbox lor~
u noe wat i mean?
k...then C22 engine is from da nissan van d engine...
if u wanna learn drifting...i think better use datsun 1st...coz it quite cheap n easy 2 drifting...
how i can bcom ur member?
giv me ur website...
m do u hav msn?
we can chat at msn lor~~

so how is yr 120y now?
stilll can drive?
yes i'm chinese, i think i know what u mean gua!
haha...
this is the datsun club add www.datto.co.nr
my msn is [email protected]

what for u all want to buy weber... read the discussion in the link hehe.... :P

http://www.pirate4x4.com/forum/showthread.php?t=156897&page=2

theorekz said:
what for u all want to buy weber... read the discussion in the link hehe.... :P

http://www.pirate4x4.com/forum/showthread.php?t=156897&page=2

yeahh....good info.....

hahah i cannot drift, car no power... besides.. i did some research on proton stock carb ( aisan) if i was not wrong. apparently, after you do some modification with it, it perform superb. anyone have any experience with it? or know? uncle fred have any knowledge about this?