Car Models or Etc....

Originally posted by TitanRev@Apr 13 2005, 16:08
OK....then u give me the links later. After exam got holiday mah so can do some art work. Hahaha https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' /> can also play serious accidents then juz light them up and let them burn.Haha https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
Burn baby Burn....
[snapback]893644[/snapback]​

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y30/cham2020/Wiracopy23.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y30/cham2020/Iswaracopy.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y30/cham2020/Wiracopy.jpg

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y30/cham2020/IMG_1023Ca.jpg

My beloved Mercedes Benz C36 AMG...
P1010004.jpg

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y18/wenhan/good%20stuff/P1010001.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y18/wenhan/good%20stuff/P1010002.jpg
P1010003.jpg

:P Interior (fatt mou edi...)
P1010005.jpg

hahaha..damn dusty wei your merc interior.. hehehe.. no offence yeah.. from reading the post about the bmw that crashed damn scared kena flame :ph34r: .. sorry no contribution..but damn nice wei all your models B) ..where is a good place you all can recomend to get some ar?? the realistic looking ones..

thanks Cham2020. Hanzen your merc have to go to the car grooming shop. Haha.... i do for you also can. :D
Place to get good models ah ?
Midvalley toy city or autoart. sometimes depends on luck, Parkson toy section will have good models sometime. :)

Originally posted by TitanRev@Apr 14 2005, 15:35
thanks Cham2020. Hanzen your merc have to go to the car grooming shop. Haha.... i do for you also can. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
Midvalley toy city or autoart. sometimes depends on luck, Parkson toy section will have good models sometime. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]897139[/snapback]​
:D its been years dat i never touched it edi... was parked in my cupboard since so long ago... hehe
yeah sumtimes those supermarket would have sum nice models which branded of MAISTO mostly... B)

Originally posted by TitanRev@Apr 14 2005, 15:35
thanks Cham2020. Hanzen your merc have to go to the car grooming shop. Haha.... i do for you also can. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
Midvalley toy city or autoart. sometimes depends on luck, Parkson toy section will have good models sometime. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]897139[/snapback]​

toy citi sucks
expensive and lousy qc sometimes :angry:

model car oso they make like this..crazy n creative!..well done..i think im gonna make one using my model car...woohoo..

Edlyca, your models all have an accidents with dogs and cats ah ? :D
maybe the cockroachs in ur house drove ur models during midnight because no head lights so accidents. Hahaha :D
But the damage looks damn real lah.

Originally posted by TitanRev@Apr 24 2005, 13:59
Edlyca, your models all have an accidents with dogs and cats ah ? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
maybe the cockroachs in ur house drove ur models during midnight because no head lights so accidents. Hahaha https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
But the damage looks damn real lah.
[snapback]922991[/snapback]​

there is a website featuring a guy 'accident' the diecsat ler...
but i lost the URL
damn crazy fella he is...

btw: looking for complete evo series diecast

You mean he buy new undamaged diecast then damages the m ah...???? :blink: :blink:
why so funny wan the guy.. :blink:

Originally posted by TitanRev@Apr 25 2005, 00:42
You mean he buy new undamaged diecast then damages the m ah...???? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' />
why so funny wan the guy.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' />
[snapback]924143[/snapback]​

i been to the web b4
he strip the cars naked and began to bang them here and there lor...
crazy feella
and he's selling ! :P

Originally posted by cham2020+Apr 25 2005, 13:18 -->
QUOTE(cham2020 @ Apr 25 2005, 13:18 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' />
why so funny wan the guy.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' />
[/b]

i been to the web b4
crazy feella
and he's selling ! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]925452[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

YUP!..i oso lost the url lorr...in model shop they sell it...but now in malaysia,.i've been to UK,..ther this one shop in new castle selling all diecast and all sorts of model cars,..but thers one corner in the shop selling this...crazy...but super duper nice...!..

Originally posted by edlyca+Apr 26 2005, 03:21 -->
QUOTE(edlyca @ Apr 26 2005, 03:21 )
Originally posted by cham2020@Apr 25 2005, 13:18
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' />

i been to the web b4
crazy feella
and he's selling ! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]925452[/snapback]​
[/b]

YUP!..i oso lost the url lorr...in model shop they sell it...but now in malaysia,.i've been to UK,..ther this one shop in new castle selling all diecast and all sorts of model cars,..but thers one corner in the shop selling this...crazy...but super duper nice...!..
[snapback]927764[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

malaysia also got sell ? :blink: pengsan lar
haha....din expect it

so bro
did u buy those ? :P wrecked diecast :lol:

You guys can start your own wrecked diecast business too. take your models and whack them like hell. Hahaha :D :D

hey guys...nice collection of car models u guys got there....
here is mine....:)

Front view:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v491/seifer89/skyline.jpg

Back view:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v491/seifer89/skylinerear.jpg