car cant start! help!

my choice was them... but after tt incident i am reconsidering la bro... i hope u dont take it the wrong way....its not that they are no good but they really gotta tweak on their price quotes... if its this price and its not owners mistake... then the owner shld not bear extra cost... i will go back to them la..just not now... since i never had any problems till recently...

boost wise when i just go cruzin... i switch off my avcr and let the wastegate take control... its abt .7bar bro

Hahahah nolah , im not their spokesperson also , sometimes i also complain and source things myself, go other workshop which offer better prices and services.

This one you got to sort it out with them , i always go complain with Roy haha , you want us to come back you guys better tweak here and there .

They sometimes also blur lah , but i show my anger also then they abit scared , well customers are always right broo ,we pay and we expect job to be done properly.

Hahahah nolah , im not their spokesperson also , sometimes i also complain and source things myself, go other workshop which offer better prices and services.

This one you got to sort it out with them , i always go complain with Roy haha , you want us to come back you guys better tweak here and there .

They sometimes also blur lah , but i show my anger also then they abit scared , well customers are always right broo ,we pay and we expect job to be done properly.

on the dot bro... but for me ar is raise the price twice thn said something like cannot take my os giken... wtf?

so i paid them to fix everything back... and they did my suspensions as well.. that is another story... i asked them if it needs to be readjusted they say no need when i drove out to draw money i asked the mech in my car was that sound and smell is he say ohh maybe gasket coz they changed it...
when i reached home i realised the tyres were rubbing against the arch of the body... i guess after the small conversation i had with their mech they werent too happy abt it la... but its ok i got it done at my frd's.. actually my frd ever did afew rx7's b4... but he oso another one la... everytime drag and drag time.. but at least he nvr fucks up anything... u get my point? for them... i let things cool down b4 going back... :)

on the dot bro... but for me ar is raise the price twice thn said something like cannot take my os giken... wtf?

so i paid them to fix everything back... and they did my suspensions as well.. that is another story... i asked them if it needs to be readjusted they say no need when i drove out to draw money i asked the mech in my car was that sound and smell is he say ohh maybe gasket coz they changed it...
when i reached home i realised the tyres were rubbing against the arch of the body... i guess after the small conversation i had with their mech they werent too happy abt it la... but its ok i got it done at my frd's.. actually my frd ever did afew rx7's b4... but he oso another one la... everytime drag and drag time.. but at least he nvr fucks up anything... u get my point? for them... i let things cool down b4 going back... :)

Hahahah tats y i say this kind of things must check and check test then untilk you are satisfied if not you must really make them do till its ok

Yup i saw your OS and your clutch also , later i go ask them what happened actually ,this one must give them one good hantam.

Ah well , if the JB mech is suitable for you just stick with it lah bro , about timing m this one also must F Them hahahah

Eh they got this malacca meetup , lets gether all our 7's and go .

Hahahah tats y i say this kind of things must check and check test then untilk you are satisfied if not you must really make them do till its ok

Yup i saw your OS and your clutch also , later i go ask them what happened actually ,this one must give them one good hantam.

Ah well , if the JB mech is suitable for you just stick with it lah bro , about timing m this one also must F Them hahahah

Eh they got this malacca meetup , lets gether all our 7's and go .

aiya over already at least my car can move now ma... right lol
my frd one person only .... thn he rebuilds vintage minis so my car he do after work la... lol
he boss but like ill treated worker like tt hahaha

---------- Post added at 06:38 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:22 PM ----------

btw i heard roy bought a r34 ar ?? wad colour ?

Is Wazmaz still operating in JB? VisAuto might be ok and Monster garage in Singapore also can.

vasmas i heard they not doing rotary already... can anyone pls cfm this?
visauto is edmund's shop isit ?

ya vazma only do his good friend car
go to GROTOR WORKS
his name guna , edmund is his sifu
the dwan difter car oso done by him

vasmas i heard they not doing rotary already... can anyone pls cfm this?
visauto is edmund's shop isit ?

edmund (012-7089026)he own Vazmaz. Now he's work as a pro tuner. In JB we still hav Wong(016-7751368) (saints performance) n guna. Pls don talk bout VIS???K. There are not rotary pro, even donno bout rotary aslo.

i am sorry i made a mistake

Bro call him if you need him to do your car, they are more into engineering nowadays .

---------- Post added at 03:54 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:51 PM ----------

ok lah its over lah i did talk to them also , but nvm lah , everyone got their one reasoning mah .

Yeah roy bought GTR34 white colour 500hp stock :)