Calling All Northern Forced Induced Engine Owners

apa plak sunday wei...n wheres g7?? ftzone, sms me if got tt lo...i dun come online wan during weekends..

Originally posted by ftzone+Mar 31 2005, 23:19 -->
QUOTE(ftzone @ Mar 31 2005, 23:19 )
hmmm
how about 3rd april @ G7 ... pacific megamall?
[snapback]858357[/snapback]​
[/b]

okokok.... wat time????

--QuoteBegin-wildboar
@Apr 1 2005, 19:02
apa plak sunday wei...n wheres g7?? ftzone, sms me if got tt lo...i dun come online wan during weekends..
[snapback]860362[/snapback]​
[/quote]
G7 is groove 7 lah dude.....

hi all...so many-many forced induction guys in zth alone from utara...nice.can i join? ol scool stuff. my ride is ta22 1975 celica 4agze soon to be ct26-20g placed in kedah.u all wanna organize a meet? whoah cun la tu..when?

Originally posted by turbo10@Apr 5 2005, 18:39
hi all...so many-many forced induction guys in zth alone from utara...nice.can i join? ol scool stuff. my ride is ta22 1975 celica 4agze soon to be ct26-20g placed in kedah.u all wanna organize a meet? whoah cun la tu..when?
[snapback]871303[/snapback]​

sweet ride u got there...i love the old skool celica...really itchy to get one for project car...but dem difficult to find...

yup..quite hard to find one these days...if available the price is high.if ur lucky nice body and engine would cost u only rm2k-4k.

turbo 10... ur car's good man... mine can consider old skool also ah???.... galant super touring... hehehe... :huh: but ur body is nice.... mine all karat already.... somemore can't find any lamps for my car... front and rear...

Originally posted by turbo10@Apr 5 2005, 20:42
yup..quite hard to find one these days...if available the price is high.if ur lucky nice body and engine would cost u only rm2k-4k.
[snapback]871612[/snapback]​

saw one in SP with RB26dett engine yoo.... but where the heck i kept the pics.. deng it

Originally posted by ftzone+Apr 7 2005, 20:26 -->
QUOTE(ftzone @ Apr 7 2005, 20:26 )
--QuoteBegin-turbo10
@Apr 5 2005, 20:42
[snapback]871612[/snapback]​

saw one in SP with RB26dett engine yoo.... but where the heck i kept the pics.. deng it
[snapback]877293[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

i'm in sg petani.yaa..i heard about the rb26dett in the old chassis celica...hmm i consider it as crazy...nuts but berani.my fren even stuffed in 1jzgte.cuun!!

anybody knows where to get walbro fuel pump in northern region?

dont think so turbo...

anyway im from sp as well :)

havent seen your car on the streets...

dyno machine cost around RM300K for used machine...u think leh?? we share share... i donate RM40 muahahahaha

Originally posted by Torment@Apr 13 2005, 13:12
urm, if na + turbo can join u guys ah? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]893177[/snapback]​

tuuuu diaaaa...master sudah sound....

na+turbo???? u turbocharged ur vtec ar?? or u refering to ur previous ride??

a lot of vtec turbo lurking around northern states already... just that they lay low-profile kot... hehehe

in Butterworth alone I already have 2 frens with CRV Turbo.

Originally posted by ftzone@Apr 15 2005, 14:57
a lot of vtec turbo lurking around northern states already... just that they lay low-profile kot... hehehe

in Butterworth alone I already have 2 frens with CRV Turbo.
[snapback]900361[/snapback]​
ftzone,
izzit andy??? i know 2 crv with turbo also... one is vtec turbo another one is i-vtec turbo.... i also know few guys' civic with vtec turbo... also from mainland.... erm... do anyone here knows or seen any mivec turbo in northen area???