Calling All Northern Forced Induced Engine Owners

i saw one mivec turbo in alor setar..my friend used in his car..now he's going to sell it at rm 6000..got buyer already...really fast this engine...hmm all of ur cars seem too powerful...how can my standard 61t to follow ...sure kena tinggai la camnihh....hehe!!

Originally posted by merz2@Apr 21 2005, 15:27
i saw one mivec turbo in alor setar..my friend used in his car..now he's going to sell it at rm 6000..got buyer already...really fast this engine...hmm all of ur cars seem too powerful...how can my standard 61t to follow ...sure kena tinggai la camnihh....hehe!!
[snapback]916174[/snapback]​
hey fren... can't compare one la... :rolleyes: if u keep on comparing then how we gonna drive one day??? just imagine one day all cars driving with the speed of 200kmh... :ph34r: :o walaoeh B) cheer~! :lol:

bingo.....knn...
F liao this time. the runner said 1-2 months time 1.6 all cannot approve... damnn...
some more bought all the parts..dunno to fix or not to fix also... sighh...

then fast fast get it done la...i tot u got runner to kautim oledi wan previously?? now he said cannot do??? fuck him up man...

if u wan, try my mechs runner n see...u got his num rite..call him and ask him to ask the runner lo...sms me if u lost his num...

said can kau tim..now recently he tried liao said got new rule lar...
said got to wait for a month or two....f man...

your mech last time told me he cannot do it liao...

but i will try lar....going to call your mech n c how...f la really....cb...

take it easy man...its all a part of the conversion process...just u a bit unlucky i guess...this is the pain u go thru to have 240horses...i hope u din pay the runner yet..

y dun u try calling jpj putrajaya n ask the bahagian teknik..see wat they say, whether 1.6-2.0 can approve anot...if can then dun use runner...do it urself...submit ur form to jpj and wait for their approval...but it might take a while tho...

so i hafto wait summore lo b4 i can sit in ur car....nvm...get ur car registered 1st then oni take me for joyride...

aiks... now jpj real f**ked up dude... they are very strict these days... coz many cases of "makan duit" thingy are being reported. So for the time being they will follow every inch of procedures .... i sold an old junk last year... till now still pending coz they say engine number duplicated in the system.. mcb... now who is the real victim now?... already 6 months not yet settle.. knnmcb... kesian my buyer..

reporting here ... continuing the list of northern guyz
techtic - satria - 4G63T - penang island

yo guys....

if i do these things... how much u people would think it will cost me?

Specs: 4G93-Turbo

1. Port Cylinder Head - similar to PnP
2. Metal Gasket & New Valve Seals
3. Mitsubishi Timing Belt, and other belts
4. All other stuffs for top half overhaul including engine oil, bearings and e.t.c
5. Change 1 or 2 noisy tappets.

How much? Below RM1K can get?

but.. thats what my mech quoted me woo.. means his price is reasonable lah? hehehe...

hi S1997, i always drive my wira, that green froggy sometimes2 only going out.my car have been 2 months not running on the road.still under process of upgrading.heard that batu kawan event at this 21st may.'paksu murtabak' told us he called those prd guys.so getting ready for that and mebbe entering turbo category (if sempat siap). previously entered supercharger category.no luck la..never win.hehehe...siok-siok masuk la.btw s1997 mebbe we can meet sometimes. i always hangout at depan bomba tikam batu.there is a worksyop there where i done all the mods.

just wanna continue the northern list....

ABie - Ford Laser - B6T - Mainland (kepala batas).

Think were all here a circle of friends laaa.... I know andy (cvr turbo) too & i got close friend of mine with Vtec turbo too (EG 2 doors) ... and me personally know 'paksu murtabak'..... hehehehe. If we go meet at TT then we all will laugh laaa... u know me & i know u.... hahahaha or perhap at least know ur ride aledy.. :D

hehe... i guess so... but i don't know that many people wor...
I keep forgeting.

I suggest making my fren's cafe into our monthly meeting venue.. if u guys are interested that is.

Groove 7 Cafe (G7) - Pacific Megamall Front Row Shop Next to Kodak Photoshop. (same row with starbucks)

Owner of that Cafe now owns a Skyline :eek:

turbo10 said:
hi S1997, i always drive my wira, that green froggy sometimes2 only going out.my car have been 2 months not running on the road.still under process of upgrading.heard that batu kawan event at this 21st may.'paksu murtabak' told us he called those prd guys.so getting ready for that and mebbe entering turbo category (if sempat siap). previously entered supercharger category.no luck la..never win.hehehe...siok-siok masuk la.btw s1997 mebbe we can meet sometimes. i always hangout at depan bomba tikam batu.there is a worksyop there where i done all the mods.

good idea turbo! will meet up one day to c ur green monster! :)
give me a call when u come sp lar :)

g7 cafe i think i know larrr... pacific summore but make sure ur friends who is the owner of the cafe give us free welcoming drinks... haha. BTW ur friend skyline blue coler ar....? 2 doors or 4 doors.... ? I've saw 1 skyline gts 4 doors blue color here in b'worth.....