IMG_0070.jpg

IMG_0089.jpg

altezza taikors...

IMG_0091.jpg

IMG_0092.jpg

IMG_0093.jpg

IMG_0100.jpg

IMG_0104.jpg

Man of the law: Ini kereta satu kilo berapa ringgit u jual?
IMG_0116.jpg

IMG_0127.jpg

IMG_0133.jpg

IMG_0116.jpg

all cars look so powerful...very shy to join...:afraid: but will try to join one day

Man of the law: Ini kereta satu kilo berapa ringgit u jual?
IMG_0116.jpg
that one is man of the law ? on cover to blend into the later remp-it bike tour one is it ?
This pic is so comic.

-kapchai-biker "unkle, u 4 roda, i 2 roda, mai main 0-400."
-the-specky-uncle "i x main dgn 2 roda, tp klo ade siput, bleh jugak"
-the-PBM284 "hmm.. yg orange tu sedap jugak, nnti i gi cat rzx-ku mcm tu..
-the-tall-guy-with-camou-shorts "ywaheee, look at my car.... cudn't get bling-er than ever"
-the-specky-young-chap "me dad no let me drive altezza"

:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

@wfhan:

Oh you didn't just call the 'uncle', uncle. HAHAHA gone lah you. You should call him bro or korkor.

@loopunk:

Hahaa we're all equal. Do join us sometime!

the kapchai guy call him uncle.. not me,
u go ask the biker to cal him taiko better.. :P
fire fire..... run run..... hahahha..... i go undersea ...

---------- Post added at 02:23 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:20 PM ----------

and .... i think the 'uncle' shud get m3, and pass down the altezza to his son..
right, bushido ?

the kapchai guy call him uncle.. not me,
u go ask the biker to cal him taiko better.. :P
fire fire..... run run..... hahahha..... i go undersea ..

Actually he is very nice and greeted me Encik...that is why I chatted with him for awhile.
It is good to see that the plain clothes police is patrolling Taipan and surrounding area...

and .... i think the 'uncle' shud get m3, and pass down the altezza to his son..
right, bushido ?

Sorry bro..I have enough of beemers in Malaysia..too expensive to maintain. Better stick with Japanese...

By the way..why you did not come huh??

that one is man of the law ? on cover to blend into the later remp-it bike tour one is it ?
This pic is so comic.

-kapchai-biker "unkle, u 4 roda, i 2 roda, mai main 0-400."
-the-specky-uncle "i x main dgn 2 roda, tp klo ade siput, bleh jugak"
-the-PBM284 "hmm.. yg orange tu sedap jugak, nnti i gi cat rzx-ku mcm tu..
-the-tall-guy-with-camou-shorts "ywaheee, look at my car.... cudn't get bling-er than ever"
-the-specky-young-chap "me dad no let me drive altezza"

:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

-the-specky-young-chap looks more like "grr. u touch my car, i will kill you... grr":driver:
-i think the-specky-uncle is ajak them to race la...

@wfhan: Haha nah. The Altezza can be shared what. :P I'm happy with riding basikals now. Hoho.

@aycy: Haha i takde kereta pon. :P

@wfhan: Haha nah. The Altezza can be shared what. :P I'm happy with riding basikals now. Hoho.

@aycy: Haha i takde kereta pon. :P

1. xde kete.
2. basikal, wtf!

u MUST drive the altezza la.. ask dad to paddle the bicycle, good for health.

eddie,
no offend, just for the comic.
u yet to share with us what/how much in real your car gain after the operation clean clean port port thingy... :)

eddie,
no offend, just for the comic.
u yet to share with us what/how much in real your car gain after the operation clean clean port port thingy... :)

How to share when you don't come for yamcha...:rolleyes:

Actually I have posted in Dyno at Trial Tuning thread...go read and you shall find.

I've been missing all the meet-up... I didn't check often...should check everyday now on.

kimfai, no need check everyday one..
u just check this thread on Friday as nornally TT will be on friday night.
either greytezza, ae111_seg or bl@aktezz@ will post to call for TT.
i will also update the related event (date/time) into first post of this
thread after i see their postings.
:)

kimfai, no need check everyday one..
u just check this thread on Friday as nornally TT will be on friday night.
either greytezza, ae111_seg or bl@aktezz@ will post to call for TT.
i will also update the related event (date/time) into first post of this
thread after i see their postings.
:)

Yeah..wfhan is our official Altezza IT guy..:biggrin:

Here's the individual pics from last Friday, finally can get the forum to load properly...anyone wanting the full-sized originals do let me know

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=345701 http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=345697 http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=345698 http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=345699 http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=345711 http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=345714

• DSC_0041_resize.jpg
    DSC_0041_resize.jpg
    105.2 KB · Views: 261
  • DSC_0063a_resize.jpg
    DSC_0063a_resize.jpg
    97 KB · Views: 266
  • DSC_0068a_resize.jpg
    DSC_0068a_resize.jpg
    88.7 KB · Views: 248
  • DSC_0078a_resize.jpg
    DSC_0078a_resize.jpg
    81.5 KB · Views: 245
  • DSC_0084a_resize.jpg
    DSC_0084a_resize.jpg
    114.6 KB · Views: 263
  • DSC_0095_resize.jpg
    DSC_0095_resize.jpg
    87.4 KB · Views: 262
  • DSC_0101a_resize.jpg
    DSC_0101a_resize.jpg
    112.8 KB · Views: 270
  • DSC_0103a_resize.jpg
    DSC_0103a_resize.jpg
    83.6 KB · Views: 243
  • DSC_0123a_resize.jpg
    DSC_0123a_resize.jpg
    82.9 KB · Views: 241
  • DSC_0132a_resize.jpg
    DSC_0132a_resize.jpg
    103.1 KB · Views: 269
ALT3224, thanks!! the pics are great! why no put the IS250 pic?

dark coloured cars are harder to shoot at night without tripod, and it was getting a bit too late for my friend at the time..still have a couple of rear shots of it posted above, no discrimination on it :biggrin: