MME 2010 Altezza Convoy to Sepang

oooh...DQ eh.. why why why.....?

The night doesn't give ample lighting, plus
not owning a fast lens, photoshooting was quite a pain to grab a good quality/sharp one.

I've yet to download them from my camera due to a busy sunday.
tonight will upload, wait ya...

sorry for the delay...

is it 13 altezza, i didn't manage to count.
mini-IMG_7217.jpg

the geng
mini-IMG_7222.jpg

the taikos..
mini-IMG_7243.jpg

mini-IMG_7241.jpg

Off they go!...vrROOOM...
mini-IMG_7282.jpg

type-R chasing Riyoz Racing
mini-IMG_7251.jpg

mini-IMG_7248.jpg

Kegani, Start from pit
mini-IMG_7257.jpg

Trial Peformance's Car (halted somewhere between lap 16~20? i think)
mini-IMG_7426.jpg

Riyoz Racing :driver:
mini-IMG_7366.jpg

neck to neck ? or kena eat ? :hmmmm:
mini-IMG_7333.jpg

Trial Performance's car
za.jpg

Trial Performance's car
zb.jpg

Trial Performance's car
zc.jpg

---------- Post added at 11:53 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:51 PM ----------

i kno that few of u also bring camera and snapped some pix,
c'mon, please upload to share here.. :) thanks

---------- Post added at 11:56 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:53 PM ----------

Lastly, one special pix for BlackTezza, since he could not make it on the night due to last minutes personal matters.
mini-IMG_7269.jpg