Calling all Altezzas/IS... for TT

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
It was great to have wague and duke 85 join us for our last TT for the year 2010.
Was like one beauty (IS250) among 8 beast (Altezza)...:rofl:

I have posted some pics (not very good quality) for starters and hope abang Alias and ALT 3224 will be able to post some nice high quality pics for us to see...but please remember to blank out the car numbers.

ALiAS

Jun 27, 2009
since when i become abang? hehe btw....thanks to silverboy for the tips and also for the skills showed...

more to come...

ling23

Mar 3, 2008
Alias,
miss this TT got quit many tezza ! actually yesterday I'm in KL plan to join photo shoot at putrajaya After that Cancelled .. saw the thread only few turn up than I also no mood .. At around 5pm decide Back Johor :(

ALiAS

Jun 27, 2009
aiseh... u should contact me 1st man..... sorry bro... nxt time maybe...

ALiAS

Jun 27, 2009
enjoy

altezza taikors...

Man of the law: Ini kereta satu kilo berapa ringgit u jual?

loopunk

Apr 3, 2008
all cars look so powerful...very shy to join...:afraid: but will try to join one day

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
Man of the law: Ini kereta satu kilo berapa ringgit u jual?
that one is man of the law ? on cover to blend into the later remp-it bike tour one is it ?
This pic is so comic.

-kapchai-biker "unkle, u 4 roda, i 2 roda, mai main 0-400."
-the-specky-uncle "i x main dgn 2 roda, tp klo ade siput, bleh jugak"
-the-PBM284 "hmm.. yg orange tu sedap jugak, nnti i gi cat rzx-ku mcm tu..
-the-tall-guy-with-camou-shorts "ywaheee, look at my car.... cudn't get bling-er than ever"
-the-specky-young-chap "me dad no let me drive altezza"

:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

bushidofang

'(00) Lurker
Jun 1, 2006
Anywhere
@wfhan:

Oh you didn't just call the 'uncle', uncle. HAHAHA gone lah you. You should call him bro or korkor.

@loopunk:

Hahaa we're all equal. Do join us sometime!

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
the kapchai guy call him uncle.. not me,
u go ask the biker to cal him taiko better.. :P
fire fire..... run run..... hahahha..... i go undersea ...

---------- Post added at 02:23 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:20 PM ----------

and .... i think the 'uncle' shud get m3, and pass down the altezza to his son..
right, bushido ?

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
the kapchai guy call him uncle.. not me,
u go ask the biker to cal him taiko better.. :P
fire fire..... run run..... hahahha..... i go undersea ..
Actually he is very nice and greeted me Encik...that is why I chatted with him for awhile.
It is good to see that the plain clothes police is patrolling Taipan and surrounding area...

and .... i think the 'uncle' shud get m3, and pass down the altezza to his son..
right, bushido ?
Sorry bro..I have enough of beemers in Malaysia..too expensive to maintain. Better stick with Japanese...

By the way..why you did not come huh??

aycy

Sep 6, 2006
Penang / Butterworth
that one is man of the law ? on cover to blend into the later remp-it bike tour one is it ?
This pic is so comic.

-kapchai-biker "unkle, u 4 roda, i 2 roda, mai main 0-400."
-the-specky-uncle "i x main dgn 2 roda, tp klo ade siput, bleh jugak"
-the-PBM284 "hmm.. yg orange tu sedap jugak, nnti i gi cat rzx-ku mcm tu..
-the-tall-guy-with-camou-shorts "ywaheee, look at my car.... cudn't get bling-er than ever"
-the-specky-young-chap "me dad no let me drive altezza"

:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:
-the-specky-young-chap looks more like "grr. u touch my car, i will kill you... grr":driver:
-i think the-specky-uncle is ajak them to race la...

bushidofang

'(00) Lurker
Jun 1, 2006
Anywhere
@wfhan: Haha nah. The Altezza can be shared what. :P I'm happy with riding basikals now. Hoho.

@aycy: Haha i takde kereta pon. :P

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
@wfhan: Haha nah. The Altezza can be shared what. :P I'm happy with riding basikals now. Hoho.

@aycy: Haha i takde kereta pon. :P
1. xde kete.
2. basikal, wtf!

u MUST drive the altezza la.. ask dad to paddle the bicycle, good for health.

eddie,
no offend, just for the comic.
u yet to share with us what/how much in real your car gain after the operation clean clean port port thingy... :)

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
eddie,
no offend, just for the comic.
u yet to share with us what/how much in real your car gain after the operation clean clean port port thingy... :)
How to share when you don't come for yamcha...:rolleyes:

Actually I have posted in Dyno at Trial Tuning thread...go read and you shall find.

Hi all sifus!! Wondering if anyone here can advise on how to custom fibre tweeter panels for my wira. What materials do i need? Where can i buy the materials? Finally, how do i do it ? Thanks in advance !!