Calling all ALTEZZA owners

porosaki said:
nice pic.
i can see my 1 eye shut while the other is open.
jahax is rubbing something with his feet! wonder what?
BTW nice clean feet jahax

gib face a bit tai ko.. i'll get sponsor to get me a better camera with anti-shake feature eg Lumix . Lumix dai ko can sponsor 1 to me in order to take pics for them every TT ka? Or maybe gib 70% discount lor.. Lumix dai ko remember PM me to get my details wor... you know la... u stay in JB n i seldom go down.. :_:

hey.. stepwyew u mabok that nitez ma.. so Martin not take for u lor..scare simply take camera ur car.. then u tumbuk him.. hahahahaha.. Kiddingz.............

yooo mazeki taikor....

don't try to fire our black stallion taikor lar....

later he will smash you with his 280hp monster altezza then you will knew our altezza how powerful ..... hahahahha

Aiya Jahax

ppl now talk about convoy to somewhere u talk about TT.............apa lah you

hehehehehehehe ....................Ok lah TT it is lar ......... so bila dan mana?

:_: you guys good la... so happy there!! and i sit here see photos only... hai~

rinagi, lumix can't help you la.. you need a steady hands and a photography course, how abt get the Altezza club to sponsor u ?? :_: just joking... nice photos actually.. Jahax... nice pose man... haha

rinagi said:
gib face a bit tai ko.. i'll get sponsor to get me a better camera with anti-shake feature eg Lumix . Lumix dai ko can sponsor 1 to me in order to take pics for them every TT ka? Or maybe gib 70% discount lor.. Lumix dai ko remember PM me to get my details wor... you know la... u stay in JB n i seldom go down.. :_:

Bro ...

Came and join us next time ...

JB to KL only took me less than ? hours man ... 180 KMPH all the way down

Mazeki said:
hey.. stepwyew u mabok that nitez ma.. so Martin not take for u lor..scare simply take camera ur car.. then u tumbuk him.. hahahahaha.. Kiddingz.............

OOIIII.... Chili Padi

U dont play play hor, Nw i got heng tai liao like martin hehehehehe

martin ...you the man!!!!!!!!!:shades_smile:

martinchan said:
or Jahax will sponsor half of your petrol fees

hehehe....

:omg_smile: wow... it's so good having a buddy like Jahax! got petrol sponsor now... hahaha hmm... martin, how abt you cover the rest of the 50%... hehehe alright!! when is the next TT... let me book a hotel first

Oic ...

I thaught Martin gonna sponsor EVERYTHING ... hahahahaha:_:

Bro ...

You arrange with Altezza/IS200 singapore gang and we meet them up somewhere in JB ... how about that ????

Just my opinion

Yeah! when u guys wanna come?? I can arrange!

JaHaX said:
Oic ...

Bro ...

You arrange with Altezza/IS200 singapore gang and we meet them up somewhere in JB ... how about that ????

Just my opinion

Hey... guys.. cant join with u all this time.. Try next time.. la... Have fun ya.. all.. Take more photo.. then update to this forum.. ya...

Have Fun all.. altezzarian.....

stepwyew said:
OOIIII.... Chili Padi

U dont play play hor, Nw i got heng tai liao like martin hehehehehe

martin ...you the man!!!!!!!!!:shades_smile:

haiyar..... brother stepwyew.... don't say like that...

since we so masak liao... we wont kira so much in each other....

who dare gonna bully my brother..... they will suffer our altezza kick ass....

no thanks to me... just intro some hot chick to me that all la...hor??

JaHaX said:
Oic ...

Bro ...

Just my opinion

things i can sponsor is my sperm....

heheheh:_:

When everybody mention about petrolium, it really makes me sick coz of the pricing...Why don't we elect one body among us to get sponsorship. I think stepyew is the best...no other is better than him so far rite?
Oh yeah that's rite!:X-: -->altezzarians
" After all we let him become zero car in our convoy later." And Martin sperm cannot,,..if Jahax got pregnant then very tai kin sii lorrr...:regular_smile:

Guys If want getaway, i think better have it planned early...may be can try get more good kaki into this forum oso. Just my 2cents!

Jahax get pregnant huh??

oooiiiiiiiii... Test!!!! later Jahax saw this he will pengsan oh brother....

he will start to worry and pakai many many jeans when everytime we come out for TT....hahhahah