Calling all ALTEZZA owners

we are having gathering on 10/3/06 next friday,

you are invate to join...

come lar.. sure have fun.

Martin ...

Just make sure you yourself available bro ... hehehe ... with goodies also ... from Ipoh ... kencing tara bunyi wooo:shades_smile:

martinchan said:
so... we are count you in.

see you there.

Sorry man cant make it this friday becoz pindah rumah to jb..

I will be travelling to kl once in awhile so hopefully i can join u guys next time around...perhaps a trip to jb?

Bro ...

Shifted to JB ... try give Lumix a call ...

Hey Lumix, you have altezza kaki in JB mannn:regular_smile:

martinchan said:
we are having gathering on 10/3/06 next friday,

you are invate to join...

come lar.. sure have fun.

Sure have fun?????????

me, if i come , is my first time joining you ppl:regular_smile:

yeap!! JayDM, I'm from JB driving a black Altezza .. :regular_smile:

JaHaX said:
Bro ...

Shifted to JB ... try give Lumix a call ...

Hey Lumix, you have altezza kaki in JB mannn:regular_smile:

hi guys,

just bought an altezza a few days back. a 1999 RS200 Z-edition 6speed manual. the car is just great..i love it.

aidmob welcome to the forum!! are you from Kobe city?

aidmob said:
hi guys,

just bought an altezza a few days back. a 1999 RS200 Z-edition 6speed manual. the car is just great..i love it.

Lumix, I`m frm niigata. bought the car fr kobe. not yet register under niigata number yet.

Photo's from 10-3-06 altezza gathering

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e77/rinagitakeshiro/DSC08833.jpg
http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e77/rinagitakeshiro/DSC08832.jpg
http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e77/rinagitakeshiro/DSC08831.jpg
http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e77/rinagitakeshiro/DSC08830.jpg
http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e77/rinagitakeshiro/DSC08827.jpg
http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e77/rinagitakeshiro/DSC08824.jpg

Brother Brian nice pictures. absolutely love it.
u now officially our altezza camera man!

nice pic.
i can see my 1 eye shut while the other is open.
jahax is rubbing something with his feet! wonder what?
BTW nice clean feet jahax

How come my black stallion not in the picture ? I think next time TT i must bribe the camera man hahahahahahahahahaha

Good Job Done !!!!!!!

Ok Rinagi... you letter appointment as a camera men is ready and is with porosaki

hahahahahahaha

atually i brought my digital camera that night... but seems like is it better to take our toyota family photo in the wedsite?? but now i think we can have a nice shot in our eveytime we come out.... i can do this job...hehehe

martinchan said:
atually i brought my digital camera that night... but seems like is it better to take our toyota family photo in the wedsite?? but now i think we can have a nice shot in our eveytime we come out.... i can do this job...hehehe

Then you have to ask porosaki should we need another camera men hahahahahahahaha or maybe wait until rinagi resign as a camera men lor