bye bye lancer evo :(

ken,
after buy your new ride must take me go for a spin liow!!! hehehe

KNN...its honda la...'No Turbo'...r. P you so heavy how the car can spin??..First gear wanna jalan also hard time de..No pick up...LOL

Ken,

Nice to have met u, bro. ya, u told me u were planning to sell yr car & buy a Honda during this year's JGTC.

So, yr frontVaris bumper also went to the new owner kah? If not maybe can do business .... :listen:

varis bumper for sale paul

special price for u hehe

Ken,

DC-2 ('98) still my dream car till today...hehe. How I Missed the days of fast response from my B18C-R !! It was DC-2 dropped in a EK3 shell...zz.

Those were the days.... : (

eng8.jpg

But on straight road I think we can tapau you liao...LoL. Torque ma.. : P

ben:thats where and how our nickname came last time.hehe b18c...but this time no 18 it was 20:rofl:

with close gear ratio and some mod then can still can play till 3rd gear,after that u all can bully me:biggrin:

B18C-R,

Diu... Tht' s de car tht got me poison into fast n performance car... Sigh!!! Haha... But it was a damn fast car... De very 1st time i felt de G-Force...

Ken,

So u r dropping in a K20A engine into de DC2??? Wow.... Champion!!! :adore:

DC 2 , it's a good car.

Ken, thats mean it was the last time i saw u and ur car during JGTC 07. hehe

Ken,

Nice to have met u, bro. ya, u told me u were planning to sell yr car & buy a Honda during this year's JGTC.

So, yr frontVaris bumper also went to the new owner kah? If not maybe can do business .... :listen:
KNN i tot u said u dont want to change bumper?? i already set wif Ken to get the bumper for a friend in JB. So u want ah??

wah Pablo want to change to varis bumper dy.... so can be displayed at Aloha more often.....heheheheh

Alfred , u should 'tengok' pablo dancing that night hehehehe...

wah Pablo want to change to varis bumper dy.... so can be displayed at Aloha more often.....heheheheh

Alfred , u should 'tengok' pablo dancing that night hehehehe...

Basket ....Azizi ... "pecah" lobang la ...... no need display2 kreta la .... my ride not bling enuff ....aniway ...low profile lagi bagus .... tint sampai orang tak nampak .... :driver:

pole dancing izzit ? ANy pics ? (remember to 18-SX censor some 'parts')

Heng ah ... lucky no 1 took out their camera phones that nite .... :listen:

the only times i bar top dance are in Singapore clubs & in the US .... hmmm & also Mexico, Venezuela, Romania, Portugal, Poland, Vietnam, Thailand, Cambodia, Laos, Curacao, Bonaire ........ :hmmmm: