Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Ken, if you miss sitting on your TME seats, there's a stock TME going for RM120k negotiable. Check out motortrader. But you have to mod like hell again.
Tat's why club like us, MLOC is for. We socialise and now we got to know each other during our days of same make and now, we got another great friend like Ken.
Ken, although no more lancer/evo for you, will still invite you when we got outing unless is real official stuff like agm la. Stay ard buddy !
Yo, v all remain good frens although ur car hv been sold... Car onli company us de most 10-15 yrs... But frenship is forever la!!!! When coming to KL lepak do call us lo... V wil do de same if v goes up north again!!!
Errr... Apa macam dengan ur 20G huh?! Was waiting for ur feedback on it le... LoLzzzzzzzz...
already told to u guys,i will sell the car anytime if got buyer.haha
what i worry most when i sold this car was i cant join u guys anymore
i wish i can buy X haha
no monster for me,buying integra dc2:proud:
20g already fitted to the car for the new owner but disappointed with the response and the power it make,btw haven send the car to shop to check whats probably cause it.owner went oversea ,so will send to check next week.will keep u guys updated how is it
Hi guys !
I just want to survey tat any recommended air filter ? Is K&N filter better then OEM air filter and what is the different ?? ... I'm looking for the standard size filter not the mushroom filter...
This is a table of turbocharger data that I have collected over the years. It will help guide you select a good turbo for your car. The best turbocharger upgrade for anyone who wants a powerful...