wan to join MLOC

agree with KJ hehehe :) just save a lil bit more then can buy evo. make sure buy from me. I put hold the stock for ur fren KJ hehehe (racun2) :P

Won't it be a bit malu lah when people ask me about coz it just a lancer,... :biggrin:
if drive evo would be more proud of it rite~ :proud::proud::proud:

MLOC don't discriminate wan la... as long as you drive a mitsubishi lancer, you can join our club. :wavey:

yeah all sifus... i can feel it and will be proud if drive a lancer..
i think will be better than wira evo also!
going to look for the lancer guy this weekend end & nego the price..:biggrin:
just i only malu with Kj's red evo8. everyday racun me buy evo..:rofl::rofl:

bro if u need evo bodypart conversion for ur lancer u can look for me :) me Yakup here ex-SCM MLNG/Petronas hehehe :D

yeah all sifus... i can feel it and will be proud if drive a lancer..
i think will be better than wira evo also!
going to look for the lancer guy this weekend end & nego the price..:biggrin:
just i only malu with Kj's red evo8. everyday racun me buy evo..:rofl::rofl:

ceesinn lu :thefinger::thefinger:

only evo can have 4wd legally on the road rite? not wira evo..:rofl::rofl:

bro, i found one evo1 ori.. looking for this guy monday & check with him..:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
he selling 20k plus!