Who Wan EVOLUTION VII

honfaai said:
BNR34:

Ur friend selling his GT-A? Errr.. Why wud he wanna put his e8 engine into e7.5? Isnt both car the same engine? both oso 4g63 ma no meh? Anyway, the GT-A on paper, quoted less 8hp only. but i think that is due to transmission not engine ?

Btw, how much is he selling it? HEHEHEHEH

because last time this machince have been heavy modified, n after that he sell all this performance stuff included engine to US.
so he buy a new E8 engine to put in.
i think alot ppl know 9388.

B18C-R said:
Hi Saiyuke,

Welcome ! Hope to see you soon with us... : )

FYi, The freight cost for car to Sabah is RM1.5k one way.

B18CR tai lou,:_:
Yeah the car freight from labuan to KL is around that price. Currently i am still waiting for the evo9 loan reply from bank and hopefully tomorrow can get the goodnews from them, Nowadays bank very susah, need to get approval from KL HQ and thus delay the process. If the loan cannot, then i will just go for the EVO7 liao.

I also looking forward to join you guyz but..... i am too far away lah, can't join you guy's TT until i come back to KL in another 1 or 2 years.

Stormvolution 9 said:
saiyuke,

Yo fren, look forwards to see u in out next TT/meet up ya!!!

Hi stormvolution 9, thanks i will join you guys if i happen to be in KL.

cyilaw,

you knw anson too?

bnr34,

are you lim?

honfaai,

anyway, the car mentioned by bnr34 was formerly...

http://i14.tinypic.com/48zp3xf.jpg​

and he has demodded it and its now selling like this....

http://i14.tinypic.com/2h2f9r9.jpg​

notiguy -- no lar.. i m not, u dono me 1.

this car n his GTR34 now at our friend work shop.

NoTiGuY - no ler, i dunno him. just know got this guy and see him before in workshop when he still with his evo. that time feel weird y get an GTA and mod to manual....heheheh....

bnr34,

lol... ok... guess the car is still ah ah seong's place in sg. besi. The sequential gearbox pasang oledi or not?

aih heartbroken. the car mod heavily b4. :( so i dont think my dad would be interested. im only looking arnd for a stock Gt-A only.. anyone knows any good deals? i need 2 scout around for offers to show my dad ler..

NoTiGuY said:
bnr34,

lol... ok... guess the car is still ah ah seong's place in sg. besi. The sequential gearbox pasang oledi or not?

yes, at seong place... the g/box is still installing , cos they rush for extreme night.......

hahah so than can show to ppl n real monster GRT....

Wah !!!!U guy seem play car so crazy!!I oso wan lah!! Still not find any information about evo7 lah!! Can anybody giv some ?Price?

in the SELL CAR section...there is 1 evo 7 unreg for sale...price is 169K !!!!

quick dun wait liao go get 1 then come join us for more runs n TT :))

got 2 unregistered evo7 in sg besi b4 the fly over to pasar road.

got 1 evo7 gta in sri damansara oposite ssf decorations.

both duno price coz i just passed by only...

leslie said:
got 2 unregistered evo7 in sg besi b4 the fly over to pasar road.

got 1 evo7 gta in sri damansara oposite ssf decorations.

both duno price coz i just passed by only...

tai lou. where is this sri damansara opposite ssf deco place again?
any nearby landmark ?

i also wan to sell my e7...who wans :)) specially tuned not for the faint hearted :)

Hey, why suddenly you guys wanna sell off your rides? I just joined the club lar...

DDgreystar said:

dd, if i want i want... will chop the car in put in all the goodies into my car.. wanna sell ah? :P