Notebook Missing!!!

All Other Stuff

Notebook Missing!!!

Tazz

Dear all zth's Bro and Sis,

Yesterday night (21 Sep 05)
One notebook in my shop just being stolen by one middle eastern bastard.
The way he try to take the notebook was very fast, but sadly just recorded by CCTV, no one else inside my shop saw he took the notebook.
I will post up his face and how he took the notebook later.
So hope everybody who r working in any computer shop or as a HP Compaq reseller or HP Compaq dealer , pls be extra watch out for those people who send their notebook for service. As i know that bastard will send that notebook to any HP reseller and HP dealer. Because that notebook cant turn it on, suppose to send to service centre on today. So there is no way else to get that mainboard for this notebook. Everybody (who work in IT), Plsss plsss plsssss pay attention while somebody send their notebook to u to service. Or if u r not Hp dealer or reseller, pls help me to inform your friends...plzzzzzzzz

The notebook is Compaq Presario V2133, serial number is CNF5041WNV.
i have made police report already, so if anybody find out who is him, pls give me a call
and remember, pls dun buy this stolen notebook, because HP service centre (even worldwide) wont accept this notebook t\for service already. i just make a report to HP by today also, pls do not take ur risk to buy it...dun waste ur money!!!!

If anybody find out who is that fucking bastard, pls give me a ring at:
HP number is 012-288 6418
Office number is 7492 0298 or 7492 0297.
If free also can whack him kao kao first!!!!

Thanks.....

Captured by CCTV

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b227/tazztan/1.jpg
http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b227/tazztan/2.jpg
http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b227/tazztan/3.jpg
http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b227/tazztan/4.jpg
http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b227/tazztan/5.jpg
http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b227/tazztan/6.jpg

sorry to hear that, your stuff is all over the place and there was no one keeping an eye out...