Buying a halfcut guide

wta about snobby chop shops tauke?..coz most of chop shop tauke are like cibai one i ask the price of theier items they say dunno?...n ask about 1 car that day was a mivec (i know it is a mivec) but i simply ask is this mivec and hes geleng kepala..like he dunno thats stuff n dun wan me to buy it n i ask is it 4g91 engine?...macibai in my heart i say if liek thi betta close ur shop n fuck with each single halcuts n pasrt u hav in ur shop now la dun let ppl buy it...snobby ass motherfucker...coz im syiung this coz all the chopshop tauke n workers are motherfucking cibai one......

sometimes these ppl tends to show that they are clever..but in fact they aren't..
but maybe it's the first time...sometime if u always go to the chop shop, they will recognize you & maybe the situation will not be the same like the first time..who knows rite

just my 1 sen only...

man ive been to the particular shop for 3 times man n met that notherfukr for 3 times as well stilll hes acting so "KNOW evrything" n kinda expect ppl to buy theit stuff right on the spot baru dia orang mauk.........so i mean wats up wiff this man im customer need to check da things first there willbe question n asnwers goin on in business man if if he cannot take this professionally n sugges to shove up all their chop shop items in his ass...n go fuckhimself in the midlle of da road so ppl know ur very lihai enough!....

this punkass need a baseball batt to bash his dickhead off man.....
unprofesional business man....

What type of language that you are typing? Can type in a better manner? I know you are not happy. Is that the only half cut shop in your place? If that shop don't have what you want then go to other shops, there's no need to flame here. If you are not sure, you can bring your trusted mech along. Maybe the boss there don't know that the engine is a MIVEC engine. A boss no need to know alot, if he know alot, he no need to employ employees already.

from my personal experience, should also pay attention to the dashboard of the halfcut. compare with other halfcuts to see what are missing in the one that you are interested. sometimes switches not smooth to play with, missing covers, they are not easy to find.

hahaaaa ky heng got heng arr....man ur murdering everthang that movin man..ya herd that playaaa..this aint no cheap game ......baby.....otherwise u found out the nezt time ill be falming ya ssss hehehehhe.......wordup ....chilleeeedddd..

i was fuckin mad coz i hate all the chop shop guys coz i as said (read my previous thread) n im a bad ass motherfucker so wat type pf motherfucker ru!......some lame ass motherfucker...?

man ya know wat chop chop motherfcuker arent cool they are a brainless fuckface wiff lame promises and style...they aint keepin it real playaaa

im sick of it ...feel like wanna spit on their motherfuckin face n let the fucking crocks in sarwak river here snap theier fucking head off n eat it all over in kuching sarawak waterfront here.....how ya like that for finale huh..

Does anyone here know where i can get those low rider suspention system. I mean from half cut. mine is an old car thought of pimp it up.

man there aint no air ride suspension in mysia...need to order them from US nyway wat cr u drivin?......impala?.....mustang T-bird?..then can used those hopiing rabbits suspension man.....we aint got no enough PIMP juice rite here..

ya herd

I wish craziethung5057. Really i wish. But sadly not. The 1973 T bird is my Dream car. But now i only own a 1978 Peugeot 504 importert model. I'm trying to find some spare parts for it. If someone is interested in it i might condsider selling it.

Lone Wolf 9039 said:
I wish craziethung5057. Really i wish. But sadly not. The 1973 T bird is my Dream car. But now i only own a 1978 Peugeot 504 importert model. I'm trying to find some spare parts for it. If someone is interested in it i might condsider selling it.

oh man yea me too wish that car was here in msia so i can hop it to the max..n cruisin it gangsta style ride....n im gonna make lurve ontop of that car too man its gonna b thuggin