Looking for L2 halfcut ! URGENT !

Mr.WhITe

My engine was blown. Looking for L2 halfcut now. Who have any halfcut shop around JH and KL can intro to me ? Wat shall i do when i buy the halfcut to make sure the halfcut is in good condition ? Amount so many series of L2, which one will be better ? URGENT ! Thx.

Fluffy said:
try mun lee auto in puchong.

I tried b4. But Mun Lee Auto left 1 halfcut only. Some more the dashboard was damaged. It is manual. Near to 2000.

i've got L502 injection engine 4 piston...in u r interested can sms me 0125057709....rm1800

snoop_dd100 said:
i've got L502 injection engine 4 piston...in u r interested can sms me 0125057709....rm1800

Sry.. Mine is Kancil 660. I think it is impossible for me to put L502 to my Kancil right ? Watever. Thx.

URGENTLY looking for L2 halfcut. Anybody please give me some information and suggestion. Thanks.

Mr.WhITe said:
Sry.. Mine is Kancil 660. I think it is impossible for me to put L502 to my Kancil right ? Watever. Thx.

L2 and L5 are both plug and play for kancil, direct transplant..

L5 is 1000cc but my Kancil is 660cc. JPJ had limited 30% over original cc for change engine only right ?

Fluffy said:
L5 is 660cc also.

L5 is 660cc ? i know tat L5 have 660cc. but tat 1 is single cam and 12 valve only. same as L2 engine. if twin cam 16 valve is 1000cc. am i right ??

L5 has got a 3 piston & 4 piston variant. Both r twin cams & both are 660cc. Plug & play..

Ic.. Then what is the different between L5 660cc with L2 660cc (except the cam and piston ) ? Is it the potential of L2 is more than L5 to modify ? Anyone know the market price ( with and without body parts ) of L2S manual ?

All this has been discussed in this forums over a hundred times dy. Do a search before asking. It will save u a lot of trouble.

L2,L5,L6,L7,L8,L9 all 660cc... if u wanna upgrade better go for L2,, L5 kenot last long..

Hey dudes. Finally i get the L200s halfcut and my car is inside the workshop right now. I get the halfcut with RM 2400 without any bodyparts. Jz the engine, wiring, and dashboard only but the diskbrake is larger than normal L2. Is it worth? Feel like quite expansive. Last time i went to klang get RM2200 for L200s with all bodyparts. But unfortunately, they out of stock and have to wait for a long time.

bro quite costly la..last year my fren transplant a l2 inside a kancil wth instalation cost only 2k siap pasang wth engine but he do in sungai petani..alot of chop shop there

as per my friend who has L2s under the hood,
L2 and L2s are different bro...
i dont know what are the differences...but usually the L2s halfcut is more expensive then L2.

i heard that L2s is more reliable....
am i right...???

urgent find L2s 12 valve cyclinder head !!! plz !!! call me if you guys find it !!! or reply it here !!!! thank you all 017-3560009