Bulb

Well...i juz bought a pair of korean made car bulbs from 1 of our forummer g88....all i can said is he's a nice guy anyway...foc installation 4me..kekekeke.. :lol: :lol:

hmm...overall i'm very satisfy with the bulb colour...bright and pure white! ;) here are some pic to share after i've install the bulb!! ;) :lol: :D

Originally posted by cybernation@Dec 16 2004, 01:35
Well...i juz bought a pair of korean made car bulbs from 1 of our forummer g88....all i can said is he's a nice guy anyway...foc installation 4me..kekekeke.. :lol: :lol:

hmm...overall i'm very satisfy with the bulb colour...bright and pure white! ;) here are some pic to share after i've install the bulb!! ;) :lol: :D
cybernation,
Am very suprised to see the comment here :lol: :rolleyes: :D

Hope you enjoy the bulb....

:o wah you snap the photo while the car on move ar :lol:

salute bro...hahaha...goood good...am so happy

I've just ordered a pair of this from U.S. don't know how will it perfrom......Will share with u guys later on :)

Originally posted by Supachip@Dec 16 2004, 08:29
I've just ordered a pair of this from U.S. don't know how will it perfrom......Will share with u guys later on :)
How much ?? The shop that I bought my current bulb cost me 1.8K nego...

How cyber upload the pics, using camera fone o digital cam...Damn clear man...I have to scan my pics...Damn "leceh"...

Originally posted by najibkl+Dec 16 2004, 10:06 -->
QUOTE (najibkl @ Dec 16 2004, 10:06 )
--QuoteBegin-Supachip
@Dec 16 2004, 08:29

How much ?? The shop that I bought my current bulb cost me 1.8K nego...

How cyber upload the pics, using camera fone o digital cam...Damn clear man...I have to scan my pics...Damn "leceh"... [/b][/quote]
cybernation pakai digital camera with flash off. He took after i installed the bulb for him :lol: :P

guys ar...just wan to ask...will jpj stop up if we are using those white bulbs instead of real HID?
omg...the pajero with 8k bulbs looks nice...mine 6k only nia :(

Originally posted by et5828@Dec 16 2004, 10:52
guys ar...just wan to ask...will jpj stop up if we are using those white bulbs instead of real HID?
That's not Pajero but Lexus lah bro. That's just a demo pic. I'll post the bulb on my car when it arrive. Quite cheap compare the PIAA. Retailed at USD$89 but get it for USD$37.

i never had any problems during roadblocks when i was using plasma spark blue.

Originally posted by et5828@Dec 16 2004, 10:52
2 times forgot to low the beam at roadblocks and still it's ok for them.. :D

hie guys..anyone try Osram COol Blue or not..?how's the performance in terms of brightness and color of the beams..? can see during rain ;)

really appreciate all the sifus feedback B)

wa...u serious? headlights will become yellow? i'm using 90/100w bulb on my kelisa :blink:

Write your reply...