Raybirg 5000k H4 bulb

Looking For

Raybirg 5000k H4 bulb

Progressive

hey guys i am looking for Raybirg 5000k light bulbs...Size H4. 1 piece only not 1 pair. Reason- one of my raybirg bulbs burnt off finding for a replacement.

So contact me if u willing to sell

Num- 012-9800298( Mike)

update H4 bulb now
55/60w 12v
KW 6000k RM80
F1 daimond vision RM60
SAXO RM80
phlips+50% more brite(ori colour) RM??
TQ for asking

I got 1 biji... but then i forgot issit the high light or the low light (only either one) is fused... so if u wanna use... u have to take it as single beam only lar. Interested? Cheap cheap u take lar...

err... i forgot la... have to test... =) hehehez... i think its low beam fuse also...

oh if low beam fuse too...then i am having the same case lioa...sigh... anyway alvin thanks for ya offer !

Raybrig H4 5000k

u can PM stealth or Incinerate, they selling theirs. exactly like what u wanted.

having same case, then drive with high lights on lar... then mah both oso got lights loh... of course u're going to have to re-adjust so that your lights aren't that high lar. Thats what I did last time...

hey..thats a smart idea u had there...!!! ahhahah
but somehow i would still prefer to get another bulb for it..

BUmp..by theway

Progressive, i've got a unit available for sale. It's original Raybrig 5000K Hyper White H4 60/55W bulb & in superb condition. Bought brand new & used in my car for the past 1 year & reason for selling is one side edi fused out & i'm upgrading to HID system. So sell it off to clear for those who's looking for.

PM me for more details & price ok. :)