Exterior and Body

Philips H4 Diamond Vision 5000k

gti-wly

Jan 19, 2005
putrajaya
got one pair of Philips H4 Diamond Vision 5000k.
it's used item and it's perfectly in working condition (used less than 1 month).
selling because i sold my car already, so changed to stock bulb.
new price RM260. selling at RM160.

pm me if interested.

valueshop88

Nov 24, 2005
this is normal bulb, plug and play? or bulb for hid?

how is the brightness? rainning day good or not?

compare to 50w normal bulb, what do you think? better or just look nice? can give some detail or comment or not?

gti-wly

Jan 19, 2005
putrajaya
this is normal bulb, plug and play? or bulb for hid?

how is the brightness? rainning day good or not?

compare to 50w normal bulb, what do you think? better or just look nice? can give some detail or comment or not?
yes, it's plug-n-play (if the size socket is the same)
in the day-rain it's depends, some ppl tak biasa driving white/bluish driving light. may take some times to getting used to.

the bulb is really nice, looks like HID, without paying a lot.

best buy..!

Last edited by a moderator:

gti-wly

Jan 19, 2005
putrajaya
still got warranty ?
warranty already expired. but the bulb is still in working condition. only use it less than 1 month before sold my car. personal warranty for 1 weeks, i've got 1 spare bulb, same brand and model.

Hello all bros,

i wanna paint my car. Well im planning to do so maybe this month. But the thing is, this is the first time im actually getting the whole car painted..... normally its just bumpers, skirts, etc.... not the whole car.... i have been reading and browsing and also surveying but its making me harder to decide... so i need help.... if bro have any info plus images of your ride.... pls feel free to share...

WHAT I WANT
i want to paint my car back to its original color...