@ Izso, reading the article from the link that you provided almost gave me brain damage in the morning... hahahahaha... good info though...
anyway, i am a bit skeptical that a device can 'reduce' fuel usage but maintain performance, in a performance car.
how can less petrol possibly translate to equal amount of power?
we are not talking about replacing petrol with another type of combustible fuel here.
this is like saying if i cut down my rice intake from 3 bowls a day to 2 bowls a day, i can still have the same amount of energy as always. :hmmmm:
of course, from 3 bowls to 2 bowls is like a 33% drop so it does not reflect the 'fuel-saving' ratio of the fuel catalyst claims. however, i believe the logic is the same.
on the other hand, i also don't think a majority of the drivers out there (including myself) care a lot about saving fuel.
we still leave our car and aircond running while we wait for our spouse/partner, children, friends, etc.
we don't car pool.
we take long, scenic, and some, very fast drives to makan angin on the weekends, complain about expensive fuel and then do it all over again the next weekend