Braless order at school

Serra said:
All these hype about wearing coloured bras to school and what not, well...

Once, there were a few form4 or form5 girls from my high school who went to class braless. Wearing baju kurung summore (usually material damn thin). And well, i think i'll just leave it at that to your imagination. :P

but then of course kena tangkap by the principle la, and then also, it was a convent (all-girls) school. So, there were no nose-bleed incidents as far as the school was concerned. except mebbe for some male teachers (don't you wish u were in their shoes).
That's one reason boys should dress up as girls and enrol into an all girls school.

Serra said:

Once, there were a few form4 or form5 girls from my high school who went to class braless. Wearing baju kurung summore (usually material damn thin). And well, i think i'll just leave it at that to your imagination. :P

but then of course kena tangkap by the principle la, and then also, it was a convent (all-girls) school. So, there were no nose-bleed incidents as far as the school was concerned. except mebbe for some male teachers (don't you wish u were in their shoes).

you should have more interesting stories having studied in a convent, co-ed and all boys skool (F6) :angel_smile:

waaaaa i read also nose bleed edi...come lets bcome PE teacher in girl school.. n den... hmmmmmmm.............

yea, specially raining days at school, and u had activities there.. can see lots of colourful spot lights... ehehehe.. damn miz secondary lar

We've been brought up in a culture that promotes conservatism and only of late have we begun to break that barrier and dress more liberally. I've had girl friends come over from overseas and they were shocked when they drew stares and whistles from those devoid of any class. This doesn't mean it's illegal to look but there is a world of difference between looking and staring. Whistling is just, well... degrading. Anyway... There are those of us in the community to oogle at the mere sight of a bra strap and this often deters the more liberal dressers to express themselves freely. If guys exercised a little more restraint and maturity when exposed to such eye candy, we may perhaps be treated to a little more honey.

Seraph said:
hmmm....those orang asli all go topless.....yet not everyone is walking around with a hard on

they dont walk with a erect penis because they already condition to it!!see so many time and their culture is like this so is normal for them go out topless!!

If something is "normal", you won't find it erotic. If everyone never wore clothes, ever, like from the beginning of time, do you think a nude woman would be arousing?

The more something is taboo and hidden, the more people are curious and the bigger the reaction. It is the proverbial "forbidden fruit".

Cypress Yip said:
they dont walk with a erect penis because they already condition to it!!see so many time and their culture is like this so is normal for them go out topless!!

what are you trying to say?
didn't my post have the same exact meaning as yours?
if you didn't catch it at first its implied anyway :_:
you sound angry in your post. :mouth_closed:

si|verfish said:
If something is "normal", you won't find it erotic. If everyone never wore clothes, ever, like from the beginning of time, do you think a nude woman would be arousing?

The more something is taboo and hidden, the more people are curious and the bigger the reaction. It is the proverbial "forbidden fruit".

hmmm....i wonder if women invented clothes for the very effect you're talking about :Not_Impressed:

Seraph said:
what are you trying to say?
didn't my post have the same exact meaning as yours?
if you didn't catch it at first its implied anyway :_:
you sound angry in your post. :mouth_closed:

dude im not angry at all dun let my !!! cheat u!!haha nola just to make ur statment more powerful nia!!!soli ar if make u misunderstand paiseh paiseh:_:

wanna make more powderfool lemme know mah http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/MSN%20SMILIES/_.gif

i bring my powder puff....hehe

Serra said:

THey can always tell the principle that they are poor, no money to buy bra, ask school to sponsor.

Maybe next morning the principle will announce, i found out that some of our student are quite poor, anyone have old or unused (caused size not ngam) bra to donate to them. I need B34, A32, and Amy what your size again, isit C36 or D36.

I think after the annoucement all student wont forget to wear their bra anymore.

soulseaker said:
THey can always tell the principle that they are poor, no money to buy bra, ask school to sponsor.

Maybe next morning the principle will announce, i found out that some of our student are quite poor, anyone have old or unused (caused size not ngam) bra to donate to them. I need B34, A32, and Amy what your size again, isit C36 or D36.

I think after the annoucement all student wont forget to wear their bra anymore.
No no no, that won't work. Get them up in front during assembly and spray them with cold water...he hey! Think of that.

silverfish..that is ...eerrr....juz water??? no foam meh? :rofl:

"The more something is taboo and hidden, the more people are curious and the bigger the reaction. It is the proverbial "forbidden fruit"."

it shud read...the more something is taboo and hidden, the more pplz are curious and the bigger the ERECTION!

si|verfish said:
No no no, that won't work. Get them up in front during assembly and spray them with cold water...he hey! Think of that.

Cannot, later other girls and maybe some teacher will be jealouse of them. You know a lot of girls and some teachers is airport one. Last time i got some friends in bofy building like to tease those girls, if i do somemore push ups, mine sure bigger then yours.

Last time i saw one girl in my tuition class with quite a huge one, even she wear bra, her nipples still poking out on her t-shirts.

soulseaker said:
Last time i saw one girl in my tuition class with quite a huge one, even she wear bra, her nipples still poking out on her t-shirts.
She needs to buy better bras, stop getting them from pasar malams.