BlackSamurai said:i'll fetch my daughter to school everyday, ask her to have all sort of birthday party at home, invite all her friend with nice body cut. hoho.
and all the other fathers will do the same hahahah
BlackSamurai said:i'll fetch my daughter to school everyday, ask her to have all sort of birthday party at home, invite all her friend with nice body cut. hoho.
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- said:bro, are u from tamansea school too? I'm from there... 2000 was my form 5 yr :)
si|verfish said:Eh...all of you lao ham. Which half decent father preys on girls the age of their daughters? You should be ashamed of yourselves.
This topic is about the memories, not promoting "Kam Yu Lou" behaviour, ok?
American beauty, I think.koolspyda said:something like what movie "american >something
a sexually fustrated father obsessed daughters cheerleading best mate. :shocked:
si|verfish said:Shit, I'm getting horny just thinking about it. And I can't stop thinking about it!
zephyr3d, it isn't just the bounce, bounce.
Simple math; PE = sweat + t-shirt + no bra = nose bleed.
Damn...boner...damn...hard on...damn...
Nie sudah lebih nie...koolspyda said:bless u my friend,
now go forth & copulate before you turn vital-sexual because of your obsession with miss sarah t*n:tongwink:![]()
Tiu...elaborate sikit lar. Like that baru share experience wei.aku_sangap said:hahaa...lol...those were the days laa bro, i've done all that stuffs mentioed by u guyz earlier....ehehe....mirror on the shoes, upskirt..etc..etc...sheesshh man...!!..i miss high school.....
p/s: the best part, hahaa..*i even managed to peeping toms in gurl bath room...*..*eviiiill*..ahahaha...damn!!>.