brake pump

artnet

got different? today my car being test my JPJ...
they said my rear braking lousy...
need to upgrade brake pump.

but using the handbrake to brake.. of course no power bah..

hahaha.....u kena this wan ahh....my friend got fail cos of this too.

i think u do the inspection by ur own is it?

maybe u need to go second time lor.....

very easy, ask ur mech to tighten the cable for rear brake and go for next inspection. My friend did that too......

Good Luck

tell u all sumthing...actually this artnet din tell other ppl to do for him...neither did he pay any more $$...
noe wat he did??

after this JPJ fella told him the rear brake no good, artnet went in the car and terus pull 8k with 1st gear then turn in and pull e brake...the car terus drift like takumi's!
then turun frm the car and said:"diuniaseng...wat say u now??? rear brake good o not??? :angry: "

:P :P :P
dun whack me! :P

:D :D :D :lol: :lol: :lol:

Oooo... tht's why need to pay so much la... not much actually if tht really happens... :lol: :lol: :lol:
if not will never passed liao... even this car
cannot let him seen on road ever...

ask ppl to do it is more senang mah...

ppl like me, dunno anything in JPJ... they ask u wait... u gonna wait..
wait til when ler? the guy tht helped me waited from 12noon til evening.
and if tht inspector says fail.. i don even dare to ... him la.
u don know whether he really wants the offer.
he see u as unfamiliar faces ... he also not dare to ask from u normally.

Wat engine into wat car wor?
Last time i went for JPJ, but just to get a chop on the car registration card oni. But mine was 20v into 1.6cc SEG lah ... hehe

1.3 to svt to bt.

is there any possiblity tht our seg chassis/body bengkok?

mine one looks like senget one side... absorber change also like tht.. spring change also like tht..