Model for 2 pot brake pad

AD32

Hi guys..

currently my 2pot brake not so good to stop the car.... as like soft stop for my car...i changed big pump brake,
the brake is for 4AGZE... so.. what model n brand is good for stop the car..

PS: my 1 is ori car... no mod 4AG..

hahahah

:regular_smile:

TRD !!!!!
not cheap but damm kow super makan .. :p

How much of TRD....?? Yes.. i like hard brake, when "tiong" ppl behind not so worry the brake... hahahha...

Any others brand in the market??? wat model of the brake pad for this 4AGZE brake ah..??

:_:

ask sifoo TOMS .. he is using it in his car laa .. i tried liauu .. damm makan

Bendix Metal king is ok as well, even good for occasional track day.
New pad can last for 3 time track day.

ad32, i've used project miu( 0-550c ) forgotten the model but its blue in colour and its cost around rm400 bought from n1 racing.....overall performance very good, 2nd next best option i think is mintex brake pad....... cheaper cost but still provide sufficient braking power even for track use........cheers!

Brotehr AD32 are U sure U're brake system is OK ar..... Ori car oledi can stop by the big brake pump oledi ler.......

danny101,

r u telling the truth or lying to me? u told me mintex is the best & now u told other ppl 2nd best... who's gonna trust u anymore?

399 said:
danny101,

r u telling the truth or lying to me? u told me mintex is the best & now u told other ppl 2nd best... who's gonna trust u anymore?
depending on budget ler bro........got sumore better wan but cost near to rm1000 you want or not...........zzzzzzz.

Yup I think that is true..... between mintex and project miu...... Sure the mintex will lose abit lar..... but the cost hehehe we'll also know lor....

danny,

no wonder everyone call u ah kau... tok kok king! hahaha......!!!

i changed the big pump (4AGZE pump) n use the twin pot, still not so good...:sad_smile: .. currently i using metal king for rear disk brake.. for front is ...uhmm.... i bought from friend, he told me is ori 4AGZE brake pad (green color)..

Any advice from urs???

:regular_smile:

ever tried changing the brake hose to the braided type? I heard Mintex also very good and cost effective.