Brake Pad?

Oops, guys... my bad...

different car got different prices...
the RM110(KL) Advance and RM140(kuching price) Plus is for the Toyota AE100/AE111.

Thanks accordracing for reminding me.

i just bought bendix metal king gold for wira 1.3 front for RM 60 ;)

sigh.. what a relief.. after hearing about 'Gold' series.. i almost tot its an immitation but it wasnt.. :) thankx for the info guys..

from the web .. http://www.autopart-online.com/news.asp

how much is bendix brake and clutch fluid ?.. anyone use this b4?..

Originally posted by badguy@Feb 24 2005, 11:58
i just bought bendix metal king gold for wira 1.3 front for RM 60 ;)
yeap good price man

:o :unsure:

why is the price so cheap compare to mine... i think i'm being potong head again.... :ph34r:

deng after reading this thread i'm now stuck with choice of EBC 90 and bendix........terrible la you ppl go racun me....

Originally posted by DimDimer@Feb 24 2005, 22:38
deng after reading this thread i'm now stuck with choice of EBC 90 and bendix........terrible la you ppl go racun me....
stay still for EBC.......ehehhehe :lol:

i was stuck with EBC choice wan, but after reading this, all say bendix cheaper summore performance on par with EBC......dengggg......

Originally posted by DimDimer@Feb 25 2005, 09:31
i was stuck with EBC choice wan, but after reading this, all say bendix cheaper summore performance on par with EBC......dengggg......
yup, cheaper than EBC, but EBC is 0-600celcius ler.....u ask them hows the Bendix lah..... :)

eeeeeeee............no one tells me bendix heat range and it's material......still on EBC.

Originally posted by psyk@Feb 25 2005, 14:47
ebc green how much? anyone heard of stoptech?
yup, stoptech. not bad fr magz comment, but juz suit for normal street use.....
EBC green is bout rm350-rm380 kua....

street use means normal everyday general driving? what if do alot of hard braking? the brakes wears off faster? die la? wah... time to change my brakes.. ;(