Brainless Idiot's Death Wish

simplythebest said:
Satria95: Dude, last time I walk all the way to the monorail bridge to cross over to Times Square, but the bridge is not connected. Because of that, i have to walk back down again and cross the road. I'm not sure about now. I think that is the main reason why all of them have to do that.
If the bridge wasn't opened yet, then pedestrian is left with no choice but to cross the road. But now, they put the fence because the monorail crossing is already opened. I don't know why the fuck those people still want to cross the road. Maybe their father and mother are just as fucked up as they are. I'd just ram all of them if I had a full blown Ford Excursion.....
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/ford_excursion.jpg

........ or.......

A hummer....(I dont know who those people are in the photo. Just took this to compare car vs human size)
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/hummer.jpg
then I'd just bang all those stupid fatherfuckingmotherassfuckers down to hell and continue driving like nothing ever happened.

si|verfish said:
With barb wire and 10,000 volts running through them.
Wouldn't it be better for the fence itself to have like... erm.... 100,000 volts running through it, and no warning is put on the fence? It'll be damn cool to see one stupid asshole dying in the middle of the street being electricuted.

BlackHowling,
If they learnt, they won't be crossing that road. Hope somebody dies there one day and become big news. Then only the fuckup govt will do something about it.

koolspyda,
I have walked and used the monorail over head pedestrian crossing before. Just walk toward the monorail, and take the escalator up. If you're very lucky, there may be some ah lian girls with those super mini flair style skirt half way up in front of you. Then you can see them chow kong and feast your eyes. Once you reach the top of the escalator, walk a little further up. There is a stairs on the right hand side that lead downwards a little. It's not a very long stairs. Once at the bottom of the stairs, make a U turn to your left. you'll be walking through a "tunnel" with some shops in the middle of the tunnel.

scooby_doo,
I agree that underpasses are dangerous, and really smelly too cos there's guaranteed to be some stupid fuckbrained idiots who will piss there. Like the one at Damansara Utama, in front of 7-11. People can complain to kingdom come to the authority and make them do something about. I hope you won't be one of those who crosses the road in front of time square, cos in the next round, I'm planning to take a bottle of paint and pour on them when I zoom past them. This is a temporary measure while I try to get my hands on 50 molar hydrochloric or sulfuric acid.

huakenny said:
sometimesi folow the bridge...sometimes juz cross the road....but i din walk la..i run ...hehe
Dude,
With all due respect, I'm telling you now that people who cross the road there, even if I can just drive past them safely, I will drive TOWARDS them. They are NOT SUPPOSED TO cross the road there. As long as I drive that road, I WILL DRIVE towards them as fast as I can. They MUST LEARN it the hard way, cos that's how those kind of Malaysians learn their lessons. So, please just use the monorail crossover.

I wan supra..I wan 1000HP supra!! I WAN!!! I wan to Rev high high! I wan to scared away the ahBENG! I WAN!!!!!!!! VrrOOOOooooM PishhhhHHHhhhhh!

fritz said:
I wan supra..I wan 1000HP supra!! I WAN!!! I wan to Rev high high! I wan to scared away the ahBENG! I WAN!!!!!!!! VrrOOOOooooM PishhhhHHHhhhhh!

a bit like....too much rite?ahahahah
they wont only get scared...they piss in their pants wei...hahahahha

fritz said:
if i'm the pedestrain.. i'll pick up a stone and throw at your supra and run away fr the main road... neh neh neh... how are u going to chase me? drive into timesquare? hahahaha... bye bye. kekekeke.

ramsing said:
blackie..last time same like you. my frend driving me to clinic. sommore in old town, the small road behidn the bus depot. where got 2 or 3 clinics one. was driving up the small road, then some stupid schoolgirls decided to cross the road, but taking their bloody sweet time. see car also walk like siput. hehehe. then bang one of the girl la. she fell on the floor but lucky nothing happened. but after that the whole group stare cock. priceless.
but damn funny, coz i think they got a shock. tai sei la....see car also still cross slowly, expecting us to stop eventhough they saw us coming from damn far. cannot walk faster.

but in US and other countries....ppl purposely jump in front of moving cars so that they can sue the drivers. its a damn con.

zephyrs...u should have just bang the fukker a few more times la. then send him to hospital. apa la lu.

ramsing: u ass! how can u hire girls to sell their body then bang them down bcoz u don wanna pay them?? sigh... ramsing see starkiss girls he go bang them... u know why? revenge... d girls went next room to gib guys 'nice blow blow' sessions.. then go kiss ramsing without washing mouth..

:shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo: sigh... kecian... but tat's not an excuse oi! :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo:

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
ramsing: u ass! how can u hire girls to sell their body then bang them down bcoz u don wanna pay them?? sigh... ramsing see starkiss girls he go bang them... u know why? revenge... d girls went next room to gib guys 'nice blow blow' sessions.. then go kiss ramsing without washing mouth..

:shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo: sigh... kecian... but tat's not an excuse oi! :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo:
ar? hahaha.... so u're the guy at the next room? heh he hheh.

Heyy guys......... wassup, it's been ages since i login here edi. How's it going lately? Bryan, u changed phone number edi ka? Wanna ring u up for yumcha also cant get u through the old number. Sigh. :shocked:

nd4ever said:
Heyy guys......... wassup, it's been ages since i login here edi. How's it going lately? Bryan, u changed phone number edi ka? Wanna ring u up for yumcha also cant get u through the old number. Sigh. :shocked:
of course la... ... we always see u flying international flights.... we all could only see fly by .. .hahahaha..

Jules, u go bang wall la..... fly ur head meh? I've resigned my "pilot" position since few years ago edi la. Now old liao, eye sights not so good edi........ drive slow slow as takut mati as i always sees dead people especially when i'm working in this industry. Dead is NOT a factor to me! Hahahahaha........:shades_smile:

So how's everything going lately? Long time didnt blow water with u guys here edi. Come come, we go to Soda club in Sri Hartamas this weekend. Everything on me ok? Bryan, wanna join?

satria_95 said:
If the bridge wasn't opened yet, then pedestrian is left with no choice but to cross the road. But now, they put the fence because the monorail crossing is already opened. I don't know why the fuck those people still want to cross the road. Maybe their father and mother are just as fucked up as they are. I'd just ram all of them if I had a full blown Ford Excursion.....
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/ford_excursion.jpg

........ or.......

A hummer....(I dont know who those people are in the photo. Just took this to compare car vs human size)
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/hummer.jpg
then I'd just bang all those stupid fatherfuckingmotherassfuckers down to hell and continue driving like nothing ever happened.

Cool down man. :cool:

I like the Fatherfuckers part ..., hahahahahahhahaha .. LMFAO!! :tongue:

simplythebest,
Sorry dude. I'm going through anger management course and one part of it is to ram down those fatherfuckingmotherassfuckers. hahaha

let them die .. earth is too heavy nowadays .. since some stupid humans lost their lives .. im grateful & happy ... ;)

wah... like that... if like that lets organize drag racing in front of times square... hehehe? how? if hit one person got one extra point... reduce 1sec 4rm overall time...

On the flipside, you get drivers who have gone over curbs and plowed into predestrians. You also get drunk drivers who have claimed many innocent lives. Yes, pedestrians can be annoying at time as I've so stated before but drivers are no angels either ler. I especially hate it that drivers have no idea wtf a zebra crossing is for. I emphatise with pedestrian in this instance and always stop at zebra crossings. When I am the pedestrian, I always have to shove my hand in the mofo's face before he stops.

simplythebest said:
Cool down man. :cool:

I like the Fatherfuckers part ..., hahahahahahhahaha .. LMFAO!! :tongue:
satria95 rammed a jazz driver off the road into the drain after the jazz driver gave him a last finger sign to indicate satria95's car is slow...

aii... dunno whether the jazz driver survived the crash or not.. but i heard satria95 went down to beat the shit out of the jazz driver too.

dangerous man... anger management went bad... heh heh heh