Fowar... so long i not hang in here... its like back to future or something..
Finallly will be doing BOT to my car since got budget liao. Got some lobang to do it
at fren's fren's place.
So those BOT kakis (only BOT, not whole engine transplant kakis), can u
share these things
1. how long have you had BOT?
2. do u use 2nd hand parts (turbine, intercooler etc) or brand new
3. what is your frequent service item related to BOT?
4. what is your major repair done related to BOT?
Reason im asking, is, i want to do this first time right.
Also, anybody know how to get BOV tat sound like a turbo flutter or not?
Kamsiah bros.
Finallly will be doing BOT to my car since got budget liao. Got some lobang to do it
at fren's fren's place.
So those BOT kakis (only BOT, not whole engine transplant kakis), can u
share these things
1. how long have you had BOT?
2. do u use 2nd hand parts (turbine, intercooler etc) or brand new
3. what is your frequent service item related to BOT?
4. what is your major repair done related to BOT?
Reason im asking, is, i want to do this first time right.
Also, anybody know how to get BOV tat sound like a turbo flutter or not?

Kamsiah bros.