Borneo MLOC Thread~ :)

Hi all Bro ,
Nice to meet u all in here , seems like got KK member also ...

Wonderkid : Bro , How come I can't reach ur hp ? i ord send u d price bt seems nt reach to ur hp eh ...

Pangyau : Bro I had saved ur contact no. Nice to meet u yea . . . . =)

Great TT with ATCO....:tee:
Chit chat about ride.... we suggest to have a group of Mitsu owner here...
Looking forward in future for another TT... sharing is caring...

Hopefully we can have a great TT in the future wit all mitsu owners in KK. I will try tobring some lancer owners to KK end of tis February.

Andy: my HP no. is still d same. try to send me d price again...

Evo9 Wagon at Kuching :)

---------- Post added at 06:44 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:41 PM ----------

19970_1194659743181_1129058939_30444710_390685_n.jpg

19970_1194660743206_1129058939_30444716_432063_n.jpg

Hello Andy,
its ok bro, we are in the same family make...
we can TT if you free...
maybe this coming saturday coz i delivering the MOTUL oil to ATCO.

i'm glad having u be my friend in KK...
pm me you number...

you all most welcome to sabah...
i try my best to help you while spending time in Sabah...
but i also new in here.... ehheheh....

We might to have TT together with KSOC :listen: see how lah~

for massive number of car for TT. :tee:
i suggest the venue to be at Grace Point KK.
lots of parking space + good view + got "makan2" + near to town...:burnout:
but for vrommmm.... vroommmm.... there will be other place but only available on sunday.

just my 2 cents.....:wavey:

Evo9 Wagon at Kuching :)

---------- Post added at 06:44 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:41 PM ----------

19970_1194659743181_1129058939_30444710_390685_n.jpg

19970_1194660743206_1129058939_30444716_432063_n.jpg

Evo9 wagon...saw many units on the road...it's much fierce than it looks...on the way to KL , saw 1 play with Caldina :rofl:

& we know what the outcome is ... :rofl::rofl:

Caldina can 'makan' stock Airtrek Turbo (skills of the driver included)

Hello KK Lancer owner,

How about we arrange a TT for today evening time (saturday January 23, 2010)?
anybody interested?