Borneo MLOC Thread~ :)

Great TT with andychua,

At last he free ehehhehe..... glad to have friend + talk about cars...
Looking for another lancer owner to joint in... the more the merrier...

a picture as requested by DewA_LavaU... andychua car very nice + clean + fresh smell..
mine kinda "mamak stall" smell.... need to put some fragrance after this... "malu-malu"...

p/s: sorry picture kinda blur due to old camera + don't know how to take picture also ahhaha

• P1247572.jpg
    P1247572.jpg
    46.3 KB · Views: 218
kampoon, have u upgrade ur cs3??

Ha Ha ...The Answer is "NO"

But i just maintain it stock condition and replace some parts to improve performance.
This car is too powerfull for old uncle like me ....:biggrin:

bro pangyau,

maybe this february we can have TT in KK. planning to go there on 26 Feb with my slow wicked white lancer

hello Alexzai,
we can arrange for TT also... i you need MOTUL i can supply.

hello andychua,
nice to me u too ahhahah

hello Alexzai,
we can arrange for TT also... i you need MOTUL i can supply.

Nw i still study lar, dun hav evo yet, driving my mum wira nw... later i will pai seh when go out tt wit ur all tat driving lancer/evo when i oli drive wira...

But i plan to buy Evo7 after i graduate from my studies~~ hehehe~~~
Cant wait until tat day to arrive~~~:biggrin::biggrin:

No worries la....

as long u have EVO heart already enough... we can TT any time with other car enthusiast
even me also dream an E since 1999(E3) & 2004 the E8MR...
take me 10 years to have it...
easy - easy...

there is 1 used E7 at Dongongon but i would suggest u to get E9 at Muhibah 2 (near kelombong area)...

No worries la....

as long u have EVO heart already enough... we can TT any time with other car enthusiast
even me also dream an E since 1999(E3) & 2004 the E8MR...
take me 10 years to have it...
easy - easy...

there is 1 used E7 at Dongongon but i would suggest u to get E9 at Muhibah 2 (near kelombong area)...

haha.. thx thx:biggrin::biggrin: my dream start wit an E4, then after i saw E7 then change target to E7 liao, nw aim to own 1 E7 in near future(cannondale Voltex E7 is my kind of Evo:biggrin:)...

E9 vry exp leh, i prefer E7, more gentel look + 100k++ can own 1 edi... If i wan to buy an Evo, i prefer unreg 1, if 2nd hand de later gt many problem then cost a buck again... u oso noe lar, at KK nt tat many workshop can maintain evo~~

---------- Post added at 01:22 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:10 AM ----------

Great TT with andychua,

At last he free ehehhehe..... glad to have friend + talk about cars...
Looking for another lancer owner to joint in... the more the merrier...

a picture as requested by DewA_LavaU... andychua car very nice + clean + fresh smell..
mine kinda "mamak stall" smell.... need to put some fragrance after this... "malu-malu"...

p/s: sorry picture kinda blur due to old camera + don't know how to take picture also ahhaha

tis picture background look like tanjung aru there wor~~~ :confused::confused:

haha.. thx thx:biggrin::biggrin: my dream start wit an E4, then after i saw E7 then change target to E7 liao, nw aim to own 1 E7 in near future(cannondale Voltex E7 is my kind of Evo:biggrin:)...

E9 vry exp leh, i prefer E7, more gentel look + 100k++ can own 1 edi... If i wan to buy an Evo, i prefer unreg 1, if 2nd hand de later gt many problem then cost a buck again... u oso noe lar, at KK nt tat many workshop can maintain evo~~

wahhh.... voltex very good... eheheh....
E7 unregistered kinda hard to find since the car almost exceed 10 years.
maybe you can get the 2nd hand unit but get "kaw-kaw" discount negotiation.
then prepare to change wear + tear almost RM10K... standby only... might be not use all...

to find a good mechanic in sabah hard to say... i also new in here
but i found a reputable mechanic in Dongongon area (until today la....)
according to abdilah E6 & andy CS3 there are few others also capable on it (looking forward to meet them)
that's why we need to unite & sharing any info we have.
since our number are small + less technicalities + on budget some times

---------- Post added at 01:22 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:10 AM ----------

[/COLOR]

tis picture background look like tanjung aru there wor~~~ :confused::confused:
[/COLOR]

heheheh.... need to find extra member coz "malu" with other group so many member...

[/COLOR]

to find a good mechanic in sabah hard to say... i also new in here
but i found a reputable mechanic in Dongongon area (until today la....)
according to abdilah E6 & andy CS3 there are few others also capable on it (looking forward to meet them)
that's why we need to unite & sharing any info we have.
since our number are small + less technicalities + on budget some times

Finding a good mechanic not tat hard oso, find a good tuner is the hard thing.. I oso a mechanic, but i oli do air con lar.... Hehehe... jus work part time in my mum workshop... some of the workshop like High Tech Engineering Workshop oso gt gud mechanic, bt dunno gt gud tuner o nt oli. most the time saw them change the Range Rover engine to 2JZ or 1KZ. Last time i ever saw a porsche 911 boxer at their workshop and a mr2 oso..

---------- Post added at 10:33 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:30 AM ----------

heheheh.... need to find extra member coz "malu" with other group so many member...

nvm, once i get brought my evo then i sure will join ur guys 1... tat time we can share info together.. hehehe...

waaa... good news,
if i having a aircond problem so i can sent over to you shop... where's the shop?

information to KK lancer owner.
nowadays the "baju putih (PT)" + "baju biru (J%%)" always do a roadblock + speed trap.
in kem lok kawi area + tuaran by pass + 1Borneo area...

so watch out... i just had mine... damn...

Sure~ My mum workshop locate at Menggatal area, at old Jalan Tuaran, the name is Fu Hong Auto Air Con. Center. That workshop has been there for more then 10years edi:proud:. So if u dunno how to go then u can ask around, the local sure know where it is:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 05:40 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:36 PM ----------

nowadays the "baju putih (PT)" + "baju biru (J%%)" always do a roadblock + speed trap.

It normal lar~~ wan CNY liao mah, so nid to earn some Kopi O... So watch our foot lor, dun step tat hard... Hahahaha....
I remember last i oso kena 1, speeding using my Wira (140km/h).. 1 time ticket Rm300:banghead:

waaa... good news,
if i having a aircond problem so i can sent over to you shop... where's the shop?

Thanks for d info Bro !! Drive slow :driver:

andy, do u manage to find the headlamp for ur ride? I still waiting for the price before i can confirm wit u..

I'm in the process of buying house in kk now, after this easy for us to meet. I have to hold my desire to get the evo X until end of this year, have to concentrate on the business 1st bro.

andy, do u manage to find the headlamp for ur ride? I still waiting for the price before i can confirm wit u..

I'm in the process of buying house in kk now, after this easy for us to meet. I have to hold my desire to get the evo X until end of this year, have to concentrate on the business 1st bro.

Hi Wonderkid ... I haven't found it yet .. bt mr. pangyau will help me to look for it also while he got go to Brunei ... so who get 1st thn i will inform u both ... Which area housing ur buying ? :wavey: Thanks Bro !

hello guys,

any event for this weekend??? if free let TT...

I just book the house at tmn bukit sepanggar. now waiting for my loan approve 1st

bro,
welcome-welcome bro... waiting you E10 also...
sepanggar area is a new big-big house area to be build... huhuh...

Alexzai,
So always hang around at KKIP area on sunday?
lots of bumps in Indah Permai housing area....
but there are lots of big2 houses there started at rm600K...
nice houses... but road not good...