Borneo MLOC Thread~ :)

No lah, most the time i hang out at damai or lintas.. Thr gt many place to yam cha mah, suitable for us tis youngster.... hahaha~~~

Yalor, indah permai gt lots of bumps.. whenever i drive my wira go there find my friends, i have to drive super SLOW so that the bottom part won't scratch the bump...

The house ah, new phase is ard 600k ++ lar, my mum buy de is ard 200k++ gua, nt reli sure....

hello guys,

im a new owner of lancer..hehe.
just move from caldina to lancer.
im working in lbn, but im always in KK sometimes..even now, my car is in KK with my girl.

maybe we can meet sometimes, i was looking everywhere for a good shop to mod.

thanks!

Hello pengyu,

welcome to the club bro...
almost similar nick with mine.... huhuhhuhu...
maybe you could pm me your contact number then we can arrange for TT.

yeah, i registered to this forum in 2006, but never post anything..just read on..

hahaha :rofl:

pangyau = Friend (in cantonese)
pengyu = Friend (in Hokkien) ...

Now waiting for a nick of "pen-you" = Friend (in Mandarin) ...to complete ... :thefinger:

i've been using that nicknames since 2000. the same nickname in all the forums i joined..superbikes or cars.. =)

ahhahah.... but we all friend...
met another MR owner today... hopefully can add into our MLOC family...
maybe could ask him to use a "pen-you" as pablo suggested... ahhahah

thanks!

if anyone see me in black e10 with labuan plate, just honk me,if im not inside, maybe my gf is driving! =)

pengyu,
Lbn plate in KK town or Lbn town?
very rare could be easily find if in KK coz medium size town... heheehee...

maybe can TT with andy after this.... :tee:
FYI, i haven't seen/met modded E10 in KK. they all remain stock still (as per info i received)
but if you need to do some mod/reflash the nearest is in SHH, Brunei.
in KK for maintainance ok la...

Labuan plate E10 in KK town and Labuan town..depends on where am i that time.

The car is still stock, mods are on the way..this will be my long term project.
Yeap, im aware bout SHH Proshop in Brunei too.. but i will get my stuff one by one, hoping to do stage 1 in few months.

welcome to the community bro pengyu. So you must be the 1st owner in labuan to own a black E10. all the other E10 are white :biggrin:

hopefully will get my E10 also in the near future. my hands already itching for it...

so how about the TT end of tis month. I probably be in KK on 25 Feb

welcome to the community bro pengyu. So you must be the 1st owner in labuan to own a black E10. all the other E10 are white :biggrin:

hopefully will get my E10 also in the near future. my hands already itching for it...

so how about the TT end of this month. I probably be in KK on 25 Feb

wah E10... manual gearbox?
count me in for TT :tee:, probably free around Feb 27/28 (saturday/sunday)...:driver:
how about the others? :wavey: Recommended place???

wonderkid, just pm me your number... :itsme:

thanks guys for the welcomes..
wonderkid, yeap im the only black E10 i think..actually, i want a white one too, but only black is available, and so far im not complaining.It actually looks good, or maybe better for me.

i'm not around at this time, but i ll let u guys know when im in KK. The car is with my gf now, she's running it in for me..so that i dont have to bear with the slow speed..hahahaa =)

i've been using that nicknames since 2000. the same nickname in all the forums i joined..superbikes or cars.. =)

hehe, no wonder ur name sound familiar..
kan? just like a fren from SBM.. huhu
i'll be migrating back to sabah this year..
at last.. transfered.

so i think i should sell of my bike n get a new evo
from neighbouring country there.. :biggrin:

dewa,im going BTU on monday 8feb,,lu ada sana ka...bole TT ma dekat popular.haha