Borneo MLOC Thread~ :)

hehe, no wonder ur name sound familiar..
kan? just like a fren from SBM.. huhu
i'll be migrating back to sabah this year..
at last.. transfered.

so i think i should sell of my bike n get a new evo
from neighbouring country there.. :biggrin:

welcome back maCX,

getting the EVO from brunei? buy from GHH?
saw few new unit e10 in their showroom...
maybe they have the E10MR....???

thankx Pangyau, not yet back but coming soon.
anyway thanks.. hehe,

GHH probably.. but see la,
need to be there 1st..
owh.. im more to e7,
if i buy e10.. pengyu will kick me.. lol :rofl:

anyway, im from kota belud.. my parents still in services at sandakan.
now in ipoh..

actually in KK have few E10...
some of them using manual gearbox...
did you saw pengyu E10 (labuan plate...?)... maybe he shopping for CNY heheh

ya, i'm @ KK, 1st few day mayb busy visiting relative, willb free during thurs & fri (for nw la, no appoinment yet..) u all gt plan??

mmmm,

have to go to sandakan la bos... things to do all the sudden then saturday + sunday in kota belud for family wedding ceremony....

maybe next week la.... are you going some where else next week?

wonderkit, also planning to drop by in KK around 27 feb... good idea...

pm me ur number bro... so wen can contact2 for TT... glad collecting lancer friends...

sori can't join u guys end of this month for TT at kota kinabalu :) I'm already here at KL and staying for good :) any liason matters can contact me for sarawak region or pangyau and wonderkid for sabah region. take care guys~ lotsa love from me xoxoxoxo hehehe :P

hey guys..
yeah maybe its me..i was around kolombong that time.. looking for stuff, but now im back outstation, so im not driving it anymore for at least a week..

hye pengyu.. wah.. LTNS..
found wht u looking for?

sori can't join u guys end of this month for TT at kota kinabalu :) I'm already here at KL and staying for good :) any liason matters can contact me for sarawak region or pangyau and wonderkid for sabah region. take care guys~ lotsa love from me xoxoxoxo hehehe :P

hello bro,

waaa... another MLOC transfer to KL...
"tak syiok la...".....
who will be interested joining TT by 27 Feb? anyone.... knock...knock...knock...

hello macx! kau rupenye..hahha..

tak jupe apa aku cari..hehehe..
terpaksa pergi Brunei kut nnt..hehee

where's andy??? I think he should be free on 27 for the TT. probably now busy for CNY

I'm here , I'm here ... Sry din't reply in Here for some days .... Jz finish Busy ... Tomorrow is the DAY ... !! 27 Feb should be no problem ... My parents going to LABUAN on tat day ...