Borneo MLOC Thread~ :)

Busy la at the moment bob. lot of works in the office... maybe pangyau will go to SHH pro shop customer day as he always travel to sarawak & brunei.

bump!!!! hahhhh why so quiet? pangyau? wonderkid? chua? any new happening activity? I heard SHH Shop will organize sort of Customer Open Day at Brunei soonest. Do you guys going?

hello bro,

Not i in my schedule to drop in at the moment.
I heard, no price reduction during that day.
Maybe they could give 5% discount max...
At the moment, currency exchange kinda drop little bit (BRU1.00 = BRU2.34 last saturday. March 14)
But, still their item kinda expensive then KL....

They got Octane Booster (for emergency case). Come handy for people in Borneo...
Maybe anyone need dyno tuning or test...??? On that day sure crowded...
"malu" to show stock ride...

Hello DewA_LavaU,

Thanks for visited my place....
Hopefully u settle down in Sabah then at least i have walking dictionary...
Nice to meet you bro...

full voltex kit with wide fender for sale...... anyone interested ??? fyi, it's voltex cyberevo street version bumper with full diffuser and carbon .....

Hello slj,

VOLTEX kit very nice & my dream.... but hmmmm....
If you willing to let go you Voltex spoiler or your rims please let me know...

Selling your monster ka, boss?

Hello pengyu,

spotted you monster also in KK...

• pengyu1.jpg
    pengyu1.jpg
    62.1 KB · Views: 135
  • pengyu2.jpg
    pengyu2.jpg
    58.9 KB · Views: 144
Hello vh-101,

you also in Sabah? Please joint us....
If you need MOTUL product (engine oil/gearbox/coolant & etc) just let me know...

Update to all Borneo member/car enthusiast.
There will an AUTOSHOW event in several places this weekend.
If anyone of you have spare time/boring please drop by...
I will be around...

03 April : Tenom Agricultural Park
04 April : UITM, Sabah (College carnival)

Hello slj,

VOLTEX kit very nice & my dream.... but hmmmm....
If you willing to let go you Voltex spoiler or your rims please let me know...

Selling your monster ka, boss?

erm...prefer to sell in set la for the moment.... heheh will keep u update if any changes. yeah thinkin to sell it off .. any fren interested.... ???

PM me the price, maybe could ask around my friends.
Thanks for considering about the spoiler & rims...

Hi guys, yes i was in KK last weekend and now my car is in Menumbok due to ferry space and i have to work. I will get it tomorrow, anyone in Labuan and care to meet?

---------- Post added at 08:56 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:53 AM ----------

walaweh, you guys took my car pictures..so malu oo..still stock, even the rims look so small..

you guys can call me if you see my car - 017 8 3 8 3 2 0 0

=)

hello pengyu,

Even stock condition also power lor... "shy-shy" to honk you....
Drove lorry that time... cannot catching up with you la...

i saw one Evo X - red color in KK. Plate SA**9*. nice with lowered and 19in rims, carbon bonet,sideskirts,lips, exhaust - i think HKS, and BOV. Couldnt manage to meet him. If one of you here, will you care to share about your modifications?

And another two white evo X in Labuan also, couldnt manage to meet the owner, only see the car. One with lowered and advan rims, another one with voltex GT wing..both are monster! Also, if one of you here, pls contact me..would love to discuss about the your cars!

btw, even drive lorry can honk honk me..hehehe.. im never drive fast at all..=)

Hello pengyu,

I believe this is the car u mentioned.
Malay owner + reputable family in Sabah (own other sport cars also...)
Manual 5 speed, all the body parts imported from USA.
If you want his number pm me...

one of the EX bearing labuan plate belong to ah-longs ("voltex" spoiler)

note: only few Lancer owner in Sabah into online forums...

• P2268132.jpg
    P2268132.jpg
    118.9 KB · Views: 204
Yes, i guess that the one?
manual 6-speed? as far as i know, EVO-X only come in 5-speed manual.

I would love to meet him and you guys also..can chit-chat about cars as well..

the one with voltex gt-wing in Labuan is EVO X, plate LD 2*22 something like that.. with stock BBS rims, but legamax exhaust and BOV.

thanks!